Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chaps Men's Down-filled Puffy Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a little too puffy. If the person is a little chubby he ends up looking like a barrel. After a few washings, white feathers (not down) start coming through the material.

    Read More
    C CANTU January 30, 2016
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and warm. Looks good too.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Perfect except it's lacking a hood
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Detroit, which is currently experiencing one of the coldest winters on record, with a ton of snow. I wear this jacket and mostly t-shirts underneath it, along with gloves, a scarf, and a hat. And that's it. This jacket is really warm. Warm enough to be perfect for 30 degree or -15 degree weather. I never feel cold in my chest, only my face and head. And this is where the downfall of the jacket lies. There is no hood. Of course, a hood isn't advertised, but if it had one, the jacket would be perfect.

    Read More
    nabilalk February 16, 2014
  • Good jacket
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it cannot be beat. I normally do not like wearing down jackets because they are bulky. This one it light and looks ok. I call it my snow coat, even though we do not get snow here in the central valley of California , just winter freezing temps.

    Read More
    dan50mar February 27, 2013
  • overall positive
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like writing these reviews, especially for clothing.... I'm not a fashion critic or a clothing expert!!!

    Read More
    77albert77 February 23, 2013
  • Very nice fit n warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and I order the wrong color, but the Red is nice. Jacket is very warm.

    Read More
    weslo1 February 13, 2013
  • Best Coat Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loved this coat. You could not find a better coat for the price!

    Read More
    ziggie9 February 3, 2013
  • Not much down...or Puff!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. It might be good for a jacket but not for a coat.

    Read More
    1pointman January 30, 2013
  • I bought this for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this coat.He is a little hard to fit,a little long in the waist and arms.This is true to size and not skimpy.The fabric was qualiry.It is a puffy coat without being too puffy.The price was excellent and he is replacing an old puffy coat he has warn for many years.A good basic coat.He is 32 years old,so it is not too young for someone of that age for a basic coat at a good price.It appears very warm too.

    Read More
    jesusfreesandsaves January 8, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my son who is 21. He loved if. We got it just in time for all the snow we had this past winter. Iit kept him warm without all the bulk . One thing he said was missing is a hood, but he still loved it.

    Read More
    laura311 July 26, 2011
  • Geat coat
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves this coat, it fits well and is warm and looks sharp!

    Read More
    merrymainer July 25, 2011
  • Mens Down jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price for a down filled jacket. Bought it for my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    starfruitmom January 7, 2011
  • Chaps Puffy Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coat for several of the guys on the snow crew at work. They really like the coat as it is warm but light weight.

    Read More
    thomjo4 December 30, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a present for my husband. The item was as expected, and I bought it at a great price. Could not have done better anywhere else, even with retail the stores coupons and discounts. And bonus: it arrived very well packaged, much nicer than many other items I've ordered from other sites, and I do 75% or more of my shopping online. Presentation makes a big difference to me, and I am very impressed.

    Read More
    lggreen December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links