Read All Reviews for Chaps Men's Double-breasted Wool-blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket fit my son perfectly, look great on him and it looked and felt expensive.

    Read More
    Denise T. August 15, 2016
  • Excellent value for a men's Peacoat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this peacoat for my daughter's fiance as a belated, additional Christmas gift. They reside in CA, however, the temperature this winter has been quite cold. I wanted to make certain that he would be comfortable during the coldest days, and knew that he (like most males) wouldn't purchase a warm coat for himself, as he has two Tween's, who are growing out of their own clothes and coats every few months, and both my daughter and her fiance always place the needs of their teens, ahead of their own needs. He was totally surprised when the coat arrived and it was a perfect fit. The peacoat is very well made, and is very warm, especially because it has a quilted inner lining. Thank you Overstock for another fine product! The price was excellent!

    Read More
    reba109 February 6, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second attempt to purchase a pea coat online. The first one I ordered was the wrong size, but this one fits perfectly. The recipient gets complimented on it every time he wears it, and most importantly, he loves it!

    Read More
    kalleyd January 18, 2014
  • Really nice peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit well fit true to size I would recommend this coat ,very nice looking

    Read More
    cjw4 December 28, 2013
  • Perfect gift Item

    I purchased this as a gift for my younger brother. The quality is good and size is perfect.

    Read More
    joemeya September 6, 2012
  • Chaps Mens Black wool jacket

    Delivered on time, packaged well, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    ete1 April 17, 2012
  • Good, not great

    It's warm, not bulky, and looks good. The pockets were stitched shut and the buttons seemed a bit flimsy, but that's no big deal. It fits my shoulders and waist perfectly, the lining is stylish, and it feels well made. It could have been an inch or two longer though. Overall, 4 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    aequitas90 March 1, 2012
  • Very warm and comfy

    The sleeves could had been a bit longer but I'm very happy.

    Read More
    mikejv2012 February 21, 2012
  • Great Product

    keeps you warm, stylish also. If you take care of it, it will take care of you

    Read More
    johnnyboy937 January 18, 2012
  • The Peacoat looked awesome.

    Our son -in-law looks so good in it. We really like it, it would have been better if it was made in the USA.

    Read More
    sincich January 6, 2012
  • Runs big

    This coat looks great; but weighs a ton! Very nice looking on, though. We live on Northern California and the warmness is perfect at might.

    Read More
    annie1026 January 6, 2012
  • peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful coat- great price. Would recommend. Nicely made.

    Read More
    jeannem14 December 15, 2011
  • OK, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the peacoat is OK if it was as described. However, it is described here as 60% wool and 40% other. The tag in the peacoat states it is only 40% wool and 60% other. Deceptive. Had I known, I may not have ordered. Will see how it fits before deciding to return it or keep it. I checked I would recommend to a friend- but would tell them it is not as described. Disappointing.

    Read More
    12345098765 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links