Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Champion Men's Performance Stretch Boxer Brief (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fashion aware
    Verified Purchase

    Need more defination in front. They fit good, but does not hold things in place like other pairs I own. Great price probably not buy again.

    Read More
    activeinreno January 9, 2016
  • Good fit & support
    Verified Purchase

    Good product- just a little pricey for my husband

    Read More
    hokiepokiecarol April 22, 2015
  • Boxer review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband found the underwear comfortable but there is no pocket in the front for convenience when he needs to urinate. For this reason my rating has gone down.

    Read More
    grandmasue13 December 28, 2013
  • There pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent under wear. The material is very good. the only thing thats different is it doesnt have a fly opening I know it looks like it but it does not...you have to pull the under wear down when going to the bathroom..but they are pretty good and very well made and actually feels good..Despite not having a fly opening but they are good tho.

    Read More
    johnson3468 April 26, 2013
  • Glad I bought them
    Verified Purchase

    Best boxers I have tried yet. These actually don't ride up and give me the support I like from briefs. I have not tried them yet on any long hikes or backcountry trips (the reason I bought them) but they so far have not been to hot and they are holding their shape. Love the stretch fabric.

    Read More
    rgm01 April 12, 2013
  • a bit tight
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable makes my crotch area feel a bit sweaty

    Read More
    tdlotslv March 1, 2013
  • Performance Boxer Briefs

    My husband loves these, he says they are "supportive", comfortable and had me order more for him!

    Read More
    rethal February 16, 2013
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    My son said these are the most comfortable underwear ever!

    Read More
    wishiwere January 2, 2013
  • My fiance's go-to boxers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a repurchase for my fiance. These are his go-to's ever since I bought them to replace his Hanes. These hold their shape after numerous washings and are comfortable, per fiance.

    Read More
    siam255 December 31, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves them! He says they are very comfortable. They wash, dry and wear very well. We are pleased.

    Read More
    diana1228 December 28, 2012
  • they're soft and his package looks good
    Verified Purchase

    the title speaks for itself: he loves them, i love them on him... and because of that off of him too.

    Read More
    mycshops October 29, 2012
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I urban hike, and these are good cotton-based boxer briefs to alternate with my polyester boxer briefs.

    Read More
    987987987 October 10, 2012
  • FITS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took it bit but in the end it fits great and there a great buy worth the money.

    Read More
    buyer287 October 9, 2012
  • Boxers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use while I work out. Good snug fit, they stay down on your legs not riding up to your groin. I would recommend these for sport activities.

    Read More
    olie00 September 2, 2012
  • comfortable wear
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the way the underware fit my husband they made him look very good and slinder and also they made him look even sexier than before i was very happy with the selection of the underware and also very happy with the price because usally champion clothes can be very expensevie i will be buyiny the underwear again

    Read More
    kiya456 July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links