Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celeste Women's 'Marisa-03' Silver Jeweled Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to wear to a wedding and it was stunning! Not to mention really comfy, I wore them all night with no problems.

    Read More
    kalenakai92 February 12, 2014
  • Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they have a touch of sparkle and looked comfortable. I like the wedge type heel because it provides me with more stability. I really needed a smaller size though as my heel floats in the back, but since I won't be doing extensive walking around in them, for now I can deal with that aspect.

    Read More
    sknudsen August 13, 2013
  • Nice shoe just not a standard size
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the shoe was beautiful and very comfortable but the size is not a standard size at all. I read other reviews but can vow this is true. I reordered the shoe half size smaller so hopefully those will fit. I had to pay for shipping both ways on the purchase and return and then again on the new purchase. These will be the most expensive shoes I have bought with that additional cost. I will not purchase another pair of shoes through overstock because of this. I needed the shoes for a wedding that is why I justified the cost.

    Read More
    dahlhouse1 June 25, 2013
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    i thought these shoes were so beautiful in the pictures, but when i got them i was very disappointed. the straps and the area where the front loops connect is very flimsy and looks too fragile. also, the bottom wedge part looks so sparkly in the pictures but in reality looks like glitter just glued on there. very disappointed in these shoes :(

    Read More
    deeschenk June 12, 2013
  • If you like "Sparkle" - these are for you.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need some "sparkle" these are the shoes for you. I bought these for my Son's wedding and they are so fun. I am suprised how comfortable they are. The look good with jeans and capri's. Lot's of compliments from those Ladies who are afraid to have "sparkle" on their feet. Really fun shoes.

    Read More
    sringler May 31, 2013
  • Not at all as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. The coloring and quality are not well represented online. This was my first experience ordering on overstock.com and I will not be doing any further ordering in the future. By the time they charged for shipping and took away the initial discount I was out $15 for shoes that were misrepresented and of poor quality. They have now lost my business, I'll stick with Amazon.

    Read More
    tilung May 31, 2013
  • no support
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back because the support on the ankle fastener was not good. Allowed my foot to slide forward too much

    Read More
    pegram May 29, 2013
  • Decent shoes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes will be perfect for wearing under my wedding dress

    Read More
    frugaltasha March 27, 2013
  • Very pretty shoe but it has a snake print
    Verified Purchase

    We selected these shoes because we thought they were silver with rhinestones. However, we had to return them because they have a black snake print with the silver, which totally thru off the silver scheme we were going with.

    Read More
    lenat123 March 23, 2013
  • Pretty shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes for a wedding.......they were a lilttle higher than expected....but very comfortable when I got them on!! However I wear a 6 in high heels!! These I think a 5 1/2 would have been much better!! But didnt have time to send back before I needed them for the wedding!!!

    Read More
    2thchick March 11, 2013
  • Stef new orleans
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed some of the rhinestones were already falling off when I opened the package

    Read More
    stefvenus March 4, 2013
  • Elegant Wedge Shoes

    This a nice evening shoe that is comfortable, with a feminine look. Will be wearing with my dressy pant outfits that have a hint of silver. Highly reccommended for someone on a budget that's looking for comfort and style.

    Read More
    athanlove January 1, 2013
  • Comfy but garish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my wedding for the heel height and style. My dress was already altered, so height was key. Plus, since it was a n outdoor event, stilettos were out. I knew, when I bought them, there may be a bit more sparkly than I'd normally prefer - snd they were. A couple of things to note... the shoes were super comfy and I wore them all night long. The fabric is a bit rough and got caught on the tulle of my dress, which was annoying more than distructive.

    Read More
    kellib0901 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links