Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celeste Women's 'Marisa-02' Jeweled Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking dress sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking dressy sandal. I wore mine for 6 hours and it got a little uncomfortable, but I was on my feet solid. Flattering on foot.

    Read More
    63shopper June 20, 2017
  • Don't Buy These Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, cheap, cheap. I know they were inexpensive, but the quality was very poor.

    Read More
    Hayley R. May 26, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    my sister love love the wedge sandals, and she's short. They make her feel tall and i can't wait take them her.

    Read More
    Carolyne S. August 26, 2015
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought these shoes for a family wedding where i needed some height a lovely shoe for the first hour of wearing but i could not wait to take them of the line at the joint in front was very uncomfortable

    Read More
    caithbli June 22, 2013
  • purty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these shoes when they arrived! However I couldnt decided between these and another pair that had more of an ankle strap!! Well after trying these on.......I decided to send back and get the ones with more of an ankle strap

    Read More
    2thchick March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful, Super Comfy & Great Support Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shoe for a wedding (I am one of the bridesmaids) The picture on the site does not do justice for this shoe. It is beautiful & super comfy. I have a neurological condition that causes balance problems, this shoe give great support.

    Read More
    makinitdowhatitdo March 1, 2013
  • better on then in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks much better on the foot then in the picture. Should get a 1/2 smaller then your shoe size. Very nice shoe.

    Read More
    coop2013 August 30, 2012
  • pretty shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoe, good quality except the part of the sole where the ball of the foot rests, there is a seam that practically rubbed my daughter's foot raw! We are trying several different methods to cover this area so she can wear them at her wedding. Other than that issue, it is a cute shoe and runs a bit wide which is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    teresawizz June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thelma h. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links