Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celeste Women's 'Crystal-05' Silver Rhinestone Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe but they run big and look sloppy on the foot

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Runs big
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are fabulous ! But they do run big. I usually wear a size 8. Sent them back with no problem for a store credit on a Wednesday and had the credit by Friday of the same week. Ordered a size 7 and they feel and fit great!

    Read More
    joan E. February 3, 2015
  • Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is very outstanding! It has everything you would want in a dance shoe. I t is true to size.

    Read More
    grayrobbie May 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are stunning. Bought them for a wedding. Just hope they're as comfy as they are pretty!

    Read More
    celestes May 7, 2014
  • Celeste Crystal Heel
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute shoes. It looks like it cost more than it really does.

    Read More
    amandarh March 18, 2014
  • pretty shoe- TERRIBLE fit
    Verified Purchase

    So the shoe is very pretty and sparkly. HOWEVER-- The shoe itself is not particularly wide, but the toe strap and embellishment on the top of the foot does a terrible job of keeping the shoe on the foot... so effectively its just a sole that's attempting to be held in place by the ankle strap-- which does not work at all- the shoe just flops around. I have pretty standard 6 or 6.5 size shoe, medium width, so I doen't think the fit issues have to do with my feet. Unless you have very "fat" feet, this shoe would not really fit anyone without some significant alterations. I desperately wanted this shoe to fit because I love the design. But alas it must go back. The manufacturers would do well to re-design the shoe with some tighter strapping and/or elasticized components for the embellishment to adhere to. So sad.

    Read More
    gbsan August 29, 2013
  • not wore yet
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance' has not wore these yet but has tried them on and wore around the house. she said they are very comfortable

    Read More
    jtfocus August 9, 2013
  • Great shoe, not true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shoe, as far as, what was shown on website, however, this shoe wasn't true to size for me. Very classy shoe otherwise.

    Read More
    rrob29 June 14, 2013
  • Celeste Women's 'Crystal-05' Silver Rhinestone Hee
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look great, only problem is the foot strap could be a little wider it cuts across the toes which was a challenge to keep on. But they are beautiful shoes and look really great.

    Read More
    cynthia726 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful shoes
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes., were over the top for beauty., style., heel height was good., look for a favorite place to go, and you will feel like a queen., Outstanding!!!!! the 71/2 was too big in the back., but fit wonderful in the toe area., so I exchanged them for a 7., but, really sorry to say., they were good in the back, but too tight in the front. So., sadly, I had to return them., I wanted them so bad., my foot is narrow., but the sizing, for me., was off. Possibly if your foot it fuller., then a 71/2 would work for you., if you are a 7., with a narrow foot., they will work., the front is tight., expecially on the little toe., I loved then., good luck, bye!!!

    Read More
    simbakitty7 May 18, 2013
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I already ordered another Celeste shoe for my cousin's graduation. This shoe was perfect for her prom dress. This shoe is gorgeous!

    Read More
    divalicioussalon May 8, 2013
  • WONDERFUL FOR A TEEN PARTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SHOE WOULD BE A LITTLE FAR OUT EXCEPT IT IS FOR A TEEN WHO IS JUST NOW LEARNING ABOUT HIGH HEELS, MAKEUP - I CALL HER 16 GOING ON 60. SO, IT IS A GOOD STATEMENT - NOT SUITABLE FOR SCHOOL OR OFFICE, OF COURSE.

    Read More
    betty1295 December 28, 2012
  • Pretty and that's all
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is very pretty but only to look at. It looks as if you handle it too roughly, it will fall apart. In addition, the strap around the ankle of the size 9 (my regular size), is so large that my foot slides forward. It is difficult to determine if a size 7 would solve the problem. I could not believe that the strap was not adjustable. It results in an extra inch of space between the strap and the foot, making it unsightly and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    mfreder517 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anninaddison August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy H. July 27, 2017