Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cece's New York Women's Satin Party Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful fabric, well made, fits perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Ladylike design. Loves a statement necklace or simple pearls.

    Read More
    Florida Sunshine February 9, 2016
  • Cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. It can be worn for almost any occasion. I normally wear an 8 but could have ordered a 6. This is a great bargain and I'll get lots of use with it.

    Read More
    jenifer23 October 18, 2015
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress but it did not fit me correctly so had to return it. Wish it had fit....it was beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser53270 October 14, 2015
  • So me....
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a chic little dress for the price. I took off 1 star only because my bust is a 36C but had to size up because my waist wasn't as small as the chart, so bust is a little loose fitting but the dress is Soooo cute, I can definitely live with it.

    Read More
    boomercheck July 7, 2015
  • I was sorry to have to send back....
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was really very pretty. The workmanship was good and the fabric was of nice quality. Sadly, I didn't think I looked very good in it. Not the fault of the dress. Rather, I was too "hippy" for it. I was sorry to have to return it. So, I'm still giving it 5 stars. It was beautiful. Just not on me.

    Read More
    suzmeko June 18, 2015
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress, only negative is the zipper is very short, and hard to get the dress on.

    Read More
    cathy l. April 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Beautifully made. True to size.

    Read More
    Peter b. April 7, 2015
  • Phyllis T. M*****, of Santa Monica
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice, it is polyester and not stain, only the look of satin, .The dress has a great feel and dramatic evening look.

    Read More
    Phyl4Art April 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Unfortunately I'm going to have to return it. I got it in the purple, it is darker than it appears on the site, but is still a beautiful color. I'm 5'5" and it came just to my knees. I am also well endowed, 40DD, and it was too small in the bust area. Otherwise it is a beautiful dress, well made and absolutely beautiful on and I would recommend it for either a party or wedding guest.

    Read More
    cla2007 November 27, 2014
  • Perfect Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous dress! I was looking for something nice for a Christmas party and this fits the bill perfectly! It is gorgeous and has pockets that I love. It will be nice for a wedding this month too. It's very nice quality and looks like it will be one of my favorite dresses.

    Read More
    2jlh November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful dress, fits true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 17 year old granddaughter, loved the fit and style.

    Read More
    0104judy March 18, 2014
  • Dress didn't fit me right.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was beautiful but didn't fit me right. I ordered a size 6 and it was too small across the bust. If I went up a size it would have been to big on the shoulders since I have small shoulders. I ordered the purple and black. I was so unhappy that it didn't fit. It was made really well and was just perfect for a wedding that I was going to wear it to.

    Read More
    jlong54 March 12, 2014
  • Color and print - did not look like online:(
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what was showing online, the color and print.

    Read More
    4dlucy February 26, 2014
  • Did not care for this dress at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the material. Sent it back.**********

    Read More
    tadurm February 25, 2014
  • awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    THis dress is awesome. Very classy. I wear a 6 regular and probably would have got a 4 in this dress. Love colors, like the brown and black combo

    Read More
    sbjames78 February 1, 2014
  • Very Classy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Caught the eyes of females and males alike

    Read More
    jillimac January 7, 2014
  • Nice party dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wore dress to a party. Was very pleased with fit and look.

    Read More
    lin9 October 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richelle R. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links