Today: $66.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Women's 'Torino' Medium Leather Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary Ann Wallace
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is so classy and sleek. It holds all of my essentials with ease. I simply love it in green.

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. December 28, 2015
  • Nice color and material
    Verified Purchase

    The leather and color of this wallet are great. The design is awkward and rigid. It does not hold much.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl September 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It shouts quality. Even the packaging was impressive. Glad I got it. Lola was enormously pleased with her gift.

    Read More
    conce3328 March 6, 2013
  • Nice but slim
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is very nice quality leather. I got the green one. It's on the slim side, so if you're one of those people who has the entire world in their wallet, this isn't for you. I have a couple credit cards, few business cards, some cash and smaller pieces of paper and this fits fine. I like the clasp mechanism a lot. It has just enough flaps & slots for what I need. It's a tad on the pricey side which is why I didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    anewbster February 8, 2013
  • ;Very attractive but
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good. It fits in your hand easily and doesn't take up much space in the purse. However, as said above, it is hard to open and then won't stay shut.

    Read More
    nicethreads January 11, 2013
  • great quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wallet. I purchased a secont as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    tlynngoens February 7, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this kind of wallet for a long time so when I saw it at O and it from castello and leather I order right away, because I own a few of castello pieceses, very gook quality and well made.

    Read More
    thanhdominh December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Viktoria B. January 25, 2017
  • Very hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    It amazed me how hard it was to find a leather opera / clip clutch wallet at a somewhat reasonable price. I searched stores and on line, even used. It's beautiful leather and well crafted. I hope to have it for years.

    Read More
    abcde6789 October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links