Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello 'Torino' Leather Coin Purse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Castello 'Torino' Leather Coin Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the coin purse in the dark-brown color as that was the only color available at the time of purchase. I was a bit disappointed in the size, I thought it would have been a bit larger. But, it isn't too small that it can't be used. I particularly like the flat-bottom portion of this coin purse as that is lacking in most coin purses. The quality of the coin purse is exceptional. I have to agree, that you do pay for what you get. I wish I could have gotten it in the retro-green as I would gladly purchase another one.

    Read More
    vintageamiga October 28, 2013
  • Well made, useful small change purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is great when paired with the small wallet. Great looking and useful. Will buy as a gift also!

    Read More
    hillaryg1 March 20, 2013
  • Castello Torino Leather Coin Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst quality on line order I have ever had. Don't know if I'll be back under the circumstances. Sorry about my attitude.....

    Read More
    formerfan April 6, 2012
  • Perfect Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This coin purse is exactly what I was looking for. It's the perfect size and is very cute. A little pricey but you get what you pay for. I highly recommend purchasing this coin purse.

    Read More
    veevee23 February 11, 2012
  • Coin Purse smaller than stated
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coin purse, not for coins but to hold credit cards. The product description said it was 3.5 inches long which would fit cards, but when it arrived it measured 3.25 inches and I could not fit a single credit card. I think it would be great for coins. It looks great and the closure worked well, just not for what I wanted.

    Read More
    cruzincalifornia January 8, 2012
  • Don't expect bright green
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a bright green change purse so I could actually find it in my huge pocketbook. This is not going to do that for me. It is made well, so I will give it as a Christmas gift and continue looking for a bright one for me.

    Read More
    ctk1 November 30, 2011
  • Great Style But ......
    Verified Purchase

    The style is what caught my eye. It does hold a fair amount of coins, closure is tight, however there is a space along either side of the purse that is big enough for small change to fall out. So I daily have to pick up fall change out of my handbag. Solution-redesign the purse or only carry large coins.

    Read More
    rmandell September 29, 2011
  • Wonderful little change purse
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small leather change purse and this is one is just perfect. Very good value.

    Read More
    huneybee143 July 19, 2011
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stand-up design and the kiss lock, but for a coin purse, the sides are not secure and in my purse, the coins fall out. Defeats the whole idea! If I hadn't already thrown away the packaging I would send it back.

    Read More
    bishopswyf June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links