Today: $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Snap Closure Romano Billfold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Castello Snap Closure Romano Billfold
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a billfold with a change section. Was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    gen1209 June 13, 2013
  • Excellent product! Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it! Perfect for a gift. The packaging was very nice.

    Read More
    annageller82 June 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift and had it come ot me first so I could make sure it was what I was looking for. It was perfect.

    Read More
    jklawitter January 4, 2012
  • great one
    Verified Purchase

    a strong, durable, great wallet that holds up a very long time. boyfriend loves it.

    Read More
    hayden40 November 2, 2011
  • Happy Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment came really quick and the wallet looks great from its packaging. The wallet is a bit big. But my boyfriend really likes it. He replaced his old one as soon as he received it for Christmas. Great product! Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    happywallet January 7, 2011
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    i find it good.it has 4 pockets for credit cards, i think it should have 6 but still 4 are enough for most of the people.i find it to be the same as in the picture shown on this site

    Read More
    omair October 27, 2010
  • :)!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. Not 2 big not 2 small - perfect size.

    Read More
    ktskapska September 4, 2010
  • Pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for myself (female) and it's just want I wanted! Holds a ton of stuff and fits in my smaller handbags! I thought the coin section would be a nuisance but it's not, holds lots of coins. Buying one as a gift too!

    Read More
    mysticalme July 10, 2010
  • Wallet Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice wallet and reasonably priced. It is not small but has plenty of room for paper money and coins. Great buy!

    Read More
    customers1 October 28, 2009
  • The Perfect Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet as a present and when I gave it to him, he said it was the nicest wallet he had ever had. The leather was nice and it was roomy, but not too big to stick in a back pocket. There is a little clasped pocket on the inside to keep change or delicate insurance cards in. There are two clear spaces int he wallet to keep your ID and a picture. I was very satisfied with it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    angel1c October 7, 2009
  • Wallet Review
    Verified Purchase

    Has a coin pocket which is a feature that's sadly missing from many wallets I reviewed. Has lots of expasion room. It's secure but a little bulky. Best of all it's robust.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 22, 2009
  • EXTREMELY BULKY.
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE AND HE LOVED IT, AT FIRST. HE COMPLIMENTED THE APPEARANCE, WORKMANSHIP AND MOST OF ALL, THE PLENTIFUL SLOTS.ONCE HE TRANSFERRED HIS CONTENTS FROM HIS OLD ONE, IT BECAME A DIFFERENT STORY. HE COMPALINED IT WAS BULKY AND HAD TO REMOVE IT FROM HIS BACK POCKET JUST TO DRIVE!! I THOUGHT HE WAS JUST FUSSY UNTIL HE MADE ME CARRY IT IN MY BACK POCKET AND SURE ENOUGH, IT WAS SO BIG AND UNCOMFORTABLE, I ENDED UP PUTTING IT IN MY POCKETBOOK BECAUSE IT WAS MAKING ME SIT LOPSIDED.ITS A GREAT WOMEN'S WALLET, NOT SO MUCH FOR MEN (UNLESS THEY CARRY A PURSE).

    Read More
    Anonymous July 20, 2009
Sponsored Links