| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Romano Billfold Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great money clip. Very durable.

    Read More
    dblb October 18, 2016
  • jedi
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this wallet for two years for traveling and concerts and it's by far the best front pocket wallet I have ever had I am extremely satisfied

    Read More
    Jody M. May 5, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Compact size for man who carries in a front pocket. Very well made.

    Read More
    Linda Z. December 24, 2015
  • Oldie but goodie
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Janet M. December 8, 2015
  • Sized Right
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for, perfect size

    Read More
    Daryl R. December 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, nice quality and presentation. Comes in a beautiful box. Leather is soft and clear of flaws. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    AZbound May 1, 2015
  • Perfect small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I found that this wallet is the standard by which I measure all other wallets! It is the perfect combination of small size with essential function. I carry 9 of my daily use cards plus my license and any various amount of cash. But it stays relatively thin and the cash stays secure. I've had this wallet a year now, I use it daily, and the leather and craftsmanship have held up superbly!I highly recommend this wallet to anyone looking for a small , yet functional and well designed wallet.

    Read More
    cnypc1 February 26, 2013
  • perfect wallet, i'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    couldnt be anymore satisfied with this wallet. fits everything perfect, money clip works great.fits snug in my fron pocket.

    Read More
    danielsonn August 14, 2012
  • Boyfriend loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift last year for my boyfriend. He loves money clips. Excellent look and feel. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this wallet. Looks more expensive than what you pay. Definitely recommend. Also, not sure if you can tell by the picture but there's a tiny strip of velcro which closes the wallet. Totally not tacky looking so don't let that deter you from your purchase.

    Read More
    randipants July 7, 2012
  • Great little billfold - so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about a month now. In the past, I have had a magnetic money clip front-pocket wallet (which I lost cash when using because it didn't grip well enough), followed by one with money clip on the outside. The second one worked better than the magnet one, but it still did not hold cash as securely as I would have liked. Eventually the metal clip snapped after my multiple expansions (when clipping thicker piles of money and receipts) and contractions (when physically trying to push the clip tighter to hold only a few bills and/or receipts). So far I really like the way this one functions. I like the clip it uses to hold my cash and receipts and how it functions. So far no money has accidentally fallen out. I have to deliberately open the billfold to pull out cash, minimizing/eliminating the chance of accidental cash loss experiences of the past. I also really like the card/ID pocket structure, two on the outside, one on the inside, with an ID window/holder also on the inside. If I wanted to find a minor detail to complain about, I would say that both the pocket for the ID could be a little bit deeper and the window a bit wider so the whole ID can be seen through the window (the left and right quarter inch of my drivers license gets cut off from view), or there could be a little hole in the middle of the plastic view window to allow for easier pushing of the license out of the pocket. But squeezing the sides together, makes the opening gap enough for easy removal. Overall I am very happy so far - as long as the money stays put, I'll be very satisfied. If it lasts for about 5 years (the usual life span of most of my previous wallets and/or bill folds), I will have definitely received my money's worth for this product.

    Read More
    kramerbr March 6, 2012
  • Decent, kind of thin and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It'll get the job done. And, it'll last a while. But a Little disappointed.

    Read More
    stellar888 January 31, 2012
  • overstock is the best
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality money clip nice leather price is excellent

    Read More
    nouvelle October 5, 2011
  • Fantastic wallet! nice and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet with a money clip in the middle, i had a wallet like this for +7years, made by dockers, it finally busted on me so i wanted to replace it. Dockers makes a replacment but for some reason they made the wallet bigger, so i decided to look aorund. my roommate got htis wallet and i immedelty loved it. future improvments: they should put a box in the middle of the ID slot so that you can more easily grab your ID out of the wallet. thats my only complainet and after pulling the ID out a few times you get the hang of it.

    Read More
    moomoomish August 8, 2011
  • Best Money clip

    I am tough on my money clips and have had this wallet for over 5 years. Not one stich has come loose. No rips nothing. Very well made and would recommend to everyone. Only reason i am looking for a replacement is i have to many cards and i sue the pockets to stor them and over the years the leather has streched and the cards fall out easier now. when it was new they stayed in tight.

    Read More
    spluch March 29, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best moneyclip wallet I've purchased yet, it breaks in nice, carries all my cards, and is compact. Leather is very smooth and soft. Would definately recommend this wallet.

    Read More
    blessedone2 May 2, 2010
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item.my husband likes it very much.very comfortable and convenient

    Read More
    amie0326 September 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pinacle September 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale B. August 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shirley s. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kit M. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links