Today: $69.99

Was: $73.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello RFID Women's Checkbook Clutch Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Are use this for my wallet and has lots a credit card slots love it

    Read More
    pleonard1950 June 10, 2017
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wallet is sleek and elegant. Beautifully constructed and holds everything necessary for day to day errand running. Perfect choice for me. Love it!

    Read More
    Melita E. June 9, 2017
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy with wallet and how it's set up inside to meet my needs. Looks just like in pic, seems to be good quality, and color is what I expected.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 25, 2017
  • excellent quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM CAME EXACTLY HOW IT WAS DESCRIBED. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY!!

    Read More
    CHERYL G. March 28, 2017
  • Exceptional clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This not only looks great but has all of the functionality that my wife was looking for. She loves it, uses it everyday and is very high quality.

    Read More
    James T. January 19, 2017
  • Nice simple wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday and like it. Big enough for about 10 credit cards plus a bunch of other stuff like paper money, check book, id. And still looks not huge and bulky like other wallets.

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very much worth the money

    Read More
    Kim W. August 31, 2016
  • Nataliya
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. Great size, perfectly organized.

    Read More
    Nataliya K. August 23, 2016
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is very nice with lots of room

    Read More
    terrye m. June 1, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the quality of wallet. It has plenty of space with slips for credit cards and gift cards. Nice also that it has a checkbook cover.

    Read More
    Colleen C. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality of the leather, soft but durable. Also, the wallet isn't bulky like many wallets so it doesn't take up a lot of room in my purse.

    Read More
    Diane B. January 2, 2016
  • handsome clutch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking clutch and I like it a lot. The only problem is that it is heavy, but I guess it has to be as it is leather. I got the Cognac color and it is very chic.

    Read More
    Mehrshideh R. January 2, 2016
  • Piano teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic wallet-checkbook clutch. Elegant and beautiful!

    Read More
    Rosita M. November 28, 2015
  • women's clutch wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wallet and it has all that I need in it, including two identification slots. However, it is described as having soft leather. The leather is stiff and appears more like vinyl. I was disappointed and it is being returned.

    Read More
    marylandgirl12 October 28, 2015
  • Somwhat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch may be "real Leather" but it's a very thin leather covering what feels like cardboard. It's very stiff - not what I was expecting. I'll use it until I find more what I was looking for. It does the job for not, but not really worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    Barbara L H. October 15, 2015
  • quilter665
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is exactly what I have been looking for! I don't write checks hardly ever but if I need to I have them. This wallet provides room for checks and the register. It has lots of room and very good quality. I didn't want something that was not going to last a very long time. If you don't want to use the check feature there is plenty of room to put your phone.

    Read More
    quilter665 August 9, 2015
  • HANDSOME
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL COLOR- LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS- VERY HANDY!

    Read More
    tuiey July 2, 2015
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fair price compared to the stores in town or most online stores. Nice selection of colors.

    Read More
    Bobby S. April 23, 2015
  • mmp
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with my GG bag

    Read More
    Mildred P. March 10, 2015
  • Great wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is soft, great quality, holds everything ! Love it!

    Read More
    Vitarte March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links