Read All Reviews for Castello Men's Zip Accordion Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My babe loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my significant other a few years ago and he is STILL using it. He loves it!

    Read More
    Tamieka G. March 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good wallet. I am very satisfied with it

    Read More
    Sai-Yau L. February 10, 2016
  • Debby ******
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wallet for my husband on 11-25-2012. He has used it every day since. It is amazing quality!! There are NO rips & the zipper still works like new. I got it for him because he always carried so much in his wallet & he used a rubber band to hold it all together. It is of fine leather & is still like the day he got it. I highly recommend this wallet to any man who likes being organized & likes quality.

    Read More
    11marcanddebby11 February 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is well made and keeps my husband's cards, etc. in tact.

    Read More
    kappaangel November 13, 2015
  • Good Quality, but Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    I like a thin wallet. This isn't that. It should have been obvious to me, but tried it anyway. Otherwise it looks good. For people that don't need something that fits easily in a front pant pocket, it should be good.

    Read More
    Arye October 23, 2015
  • best wallet I ever had.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you can bring again.

    Read More
    kyoosang c. August 11, 2015
  • leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT ZIPPER MENS WALLET IT KEEPS ALL MY CREDIT CARDS A OTHER IMPORTANT PAPERS IN ORDER

    Read More
    ra2007 March 25, 2015
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wallet with the hope that it would hold all my information I use on a regular basis. It has surpassed my expectations and is holding up very well. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to have their credit cards and other information handy and protected. It also keeps the items inside clean.

    Read More
    jw75 November 9, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is surprisingly roomy, both for cards and cash, and is of high quality and very durable.

    Read More
    wildacat2010 August 5, 2013
  • This is good but not luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This is good product. But not luxury one. Color looks like cheap.

    Read More
    9honey June 1, 2013
  • Nice Wallet Noisy Zipper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson who asked for a wallet for Christmas. The zipper is a little stiff but I'm sure it will loosen up. I opted for the zipper because he needs that feature. I also stuffed it with some twenties so I'm sure he'll love it! The box was crushed - THAT DISAPPOINTED ME since it was a gift.

    Read More
    SJSooze December 17, 2012
  • Handy card carrier for men or women
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Will be a good gift for my nephew who likes to just slip his keys and cards into his side-seam pants or jacket pocket. The zipper will prevent cards slipping out - again! Just the right side for a business or calling card; will also hold dollar bills folded in half.

    Read More
    stroup November 28, 2012
  • Castello Accordian Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I've accumulated a lot of different membership rewards cards, library and so on. My previous little nylon case had worn out so leather seemed a preferable altternative. The Castello case is exactly as pictured and very sturdy with lots of slots for at least a dozen plastic cards and any number of paper business cards that I might wish to keep handy. It fits nicely in just about any pocket and if I carried a purse the case would be just fine, even in a clutch purse. Am very satisfied - the case and the descriptions offered match perfectly. Thank you

    Read More
    lindy88 March 13, 2012
  • Much better than...
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the two crappy alumawallets I've blown through. Let's just say that they aren't as indestructible as they claim. I love this wallet, it is exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    weezer54 March 10, 2012
  • Perfect Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was just perfect, easily fits in your pocket and holds everything you need. space for money, and several credit cards. Its the ideal mens wallet and i would buy it again. best purchase ive ever bought off overstock and ive been a member 5 years/ i totally reccomend it,

    Read More
    mike7198 March 3, 2012
  • Exactly what I've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing I hate more than digging around in a wallet looking for a specific item. I love that this wallet is the size of a credit card and accordians out so that it actually works like a miniture file system for your cards. It also zips around 3 sides so that everything stays in place. Love that! Plenty of room for cash too. It's exactly the wallet I've always looked for.

    Read More
    timmyjo March 2, 2012
  • mens zippered wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband and he hasn't used yet. Its a nice product but he thinks its kinda girly...its made well. Maybe I'll use it!

    Read More
    kimintx February 29, 2012
  • Castello Men's Zip Accordion Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The accordion wallet is a handy way to carry both cards and cash. Placing bills in the compartments is a snap. Great find.

    Read More
    pkbg1 February 28, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a zip wallet to keep my cards clean.I work construction and my pockets get dusty ruining the strip on the credit/debt cards.This is a good quality wallet.The leather was better than expected and the zipper function keeps the debis and dust out.Fits nicely in a front or back pocket.Very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    frankydanose February 14, 2012
  • this zip is the best one for me so far
    Verified Purchase

    nice zipper looks good and hold many cards i love the zip

    Read More
    hasanhamzih January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links