Starting at $33.99

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Men's Torino Hipster Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. I will buy again.

    Read More
    Robert D. December 9, 2017
  • very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    the materials and stitching are first rate. Great high-quality feel, and was looking for a bi-fold, so this fit the ticket. I like how the logo is embossed onto the inside leather, and doesn't mar the outside

    Read More
    Eeeee December 2, 2017
  • superior wallet
    Verified Purchase

    nice supple leather wallet

    Read More
    rayschmidt12345 November 13, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made and has fallen apart.

    Read More
    James c. November 3, 2017
  • Wallet wont lie flat.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet because I wanted a bi-fold that I could easily access my frequently used cards. I had been looking at this wallet for several months before I decided to buy. But when I transferred all my stuff to this new wallet, it would not lie flat on the table. It was awkward and I only used it for one day before switching back to the old wallet.

    Read More
    Marc W. October 30, 2017
  • Looked Great, But...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a gift because he likes a bigger wallet and the color. It looked great and he was able to fit al his cards. However, this wallet did not hold up to every day use, it only lasted 8 or 9 months. I would not recommend for a guy that will use it everyday.

    Read More
    torreedw October 3, 2017
  • Nice wallet but
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for someone and it's huge! Much bigger than a normal wallet. So he don't want it. And I bought it in advance and by the time the event came it was too late to return it

    Read More
    Rachel K. September 25, 2017
  • Great Gift for Man
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his wallet!

    Read More
    40classic August 30, 2017
  • New Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wallet for the money. Looks very expensive and high quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1333129 August 15, 2017
  • Husband Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    He didn't ask for a wallet but looking at the old black triple fold wallet I thought it had done it's duty. When i found the bifold option I thought it was a great style and probably more comfortable. Hubby loved it and father asked for one after he saw it. Buying my 2nd one today for Fathers bday.

    Read More
    Dana R. July 10, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, soft aromatic leather, well made!

    Read More
    mmorab3270 June 26, 2017
  • good product good price but extremly poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock needs to find a new method of shipping!!! 2 weeks from when the product is shipped to delivery is really poor in todays marketplace

    Read More
    Blake T. May 17, 2017
  • Good Quality but card slots are too tight.
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is well made and looks/feels nice, but the card and I.D. slots are a little tight. Trying to get your drivers license out is challenging. Some of the card slots will loosen up after repeated removal and replacement of your credit cards but this is a little inconvenient.

    Read More
    Kirk C. April 21, 2017
  • Hipster wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this wallet but just didn't work for me. Very hard to get it out of my back pocket when sitting down in my car going through the drive thru at any of the fast foods places. Think about it what I just said !! It would be great for just Sunday Church when I have my suit on an can keep it in my vest pocket. Very nice product,,,,, I'm very sorry it didn't work for me. Mr. Noble

    Read More
    Vern Noble April 14, 2017
  • Bucket wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda big but good fabric thou

    Read More
    Ines E. April 5, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Repeat of his last one, also purchased at O, and that was 4 or 5 yrs. ago. Great product.

    Read More
    nubloso March 31, 2017
  • Its been 8 years since I purchased this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This Castello Torino Hipster wallet has been used every single day for over 8 years. It shows no leather wear, no seam splits, no sewing opening up. This is the finest long lasting quality wallet I have ever owned. I am buying one for my son to enjoy now.

    Read More
    Lawrence G. March 19, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Lasts well. 2nd one for my spouse

    Read More
    Rod K. March 7, 2017
  • IT LASTS
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this item as a gift about (8) eight years ago. It was starting to show some ware so I decided to try and find it on line. Looks good, very happy just what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser921552 February 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in my back pocket

    Read More
    OstkUser866669 January 10, 2017