Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Men's Torino Hipster Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Quality but card slots are too tight.
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is well made and looks/feels nice, but the card and I.D. slots are a little tight. Trying to get your drivers license out is challenging. Some of the card slots will loosen up after repeated removal and replacement of your credit cards but this is a little inconvenient.

    Read More
    Kirk C. April 21, 2017
  • Hipster wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this wallet but just didn't work for me. Very hard to get it out of my back pocket when sitting down in my car going through the drive thru at any of the fast foods places. Think about it what I just said !! It would be great for just Sunday Church when I have my suit on an can keep it in my vest pocket. Very nice product,,,,, I'm very sorry it didn't work for me. Mr. Noble

    Read More
    Vern Noble April 14, 2017
  • Bucket wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda big but good fabric thou

    Read More
    Ines E. April 5, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Repeat of his last one, also purchased at O, and that was 4 or 5 yrs. ago. Great product.

    Read More
    nubloso March 31, 2017
  • Its been 8 years since I purchased this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This Castello Torino Hipster wallet has been used every single day for over 8 years. It shows no leather wear, no seam splits, no sewing opening up. This is the finest long lasting quality wallet I have ever owned. I am buying one for my son to enjoy now.

    Read More
    Lawrence G. March 19, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Lasts well. 2nd one for my spouse

    Read More
    Rod K. March 7, 2017
  • IT LASTS
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this item as a gift about (8) eight years ago. It was starting to show some ware so I decided to try and find it on line. Looks good, very happy just what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser921552 February 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in my back pocket

    Read More
    OstkUser866669 January 10, 2017
  • Hubby liked it
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing he didn't care for is it's larger than he is used to

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 9, 2017
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this to my husband and he really likes it. Plenty of slots for your cards and very well made. He has had it since July and still in very good shape.

    Read More
    Joanna D. December 22, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality on the wallet.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 15, 2016
  • Stephen C***
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is way to big. Will not fit in pants pocket.

    Read More
    smdsl December 10, 2016
  • Not good quality leather if it is even leather
    Verified Purchase

    Ok design but not a good color and not good feel/quality

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 6, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet has held up to wear for years and it's finally ready to be replaced with another exact one. It fills the back pocket without looking like a tumor growing on the rump. When you get this wallet it doesn't wear a wallet shape into a denim pocket. My guy loved it. Perfect ideal gift!

    Read More
    Sonjadiba December 6, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, would recommend to others

    Read More
    Stephen H. October 4, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and holds a lot of cards cash no where for change but who cares

    Read More
    Christopher H. September 22, 2016
  • Castello Men's Torino Hipster Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking wallet, but after a lot of use it did not hold its shape.

    Read More
    Bradley June 29, 2016
  • GHipster Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased wallet for my husband and he loves it. It has plenty of room for cards and dollars. My husband is really crazy about the size because it fits the hip pocket of his dress slacks and jeans. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. June 5, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Holds ALL my cards which is what I needed/wanted and is not bulky. Fits in back pocket perfectly.

    Read More
    mudcatbaby May 11, 2016
  • HIPSTER WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    OK PRODUCT BUT NOT ALL LEATHER SO THINK ABOUT IT AGAIN.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links