Today: $23.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Men's Slim Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallset Great business great service thanks

    Read More
    johnny j. April 11, 2017
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for someone who had a back operation and couldn't carry his large bulky wallet. Arrived quickly. Appears nicely made. He will have to downsize to use this one but I guess that's the purpose of it - to carry just enough. Will not have to twist to reach to his back pocket but will have his wallet handy in the front pocket.

    Read More
    patfromsc April 9, 2017
  • My husband and son both love this wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet is slim enough to fit in a front pocket, but it holds a lot of cards and cash. Great quality and hold up to a lot of abuse.

    Read More
    Kelley D. February 4, 2017
  • Castello Men's Slim Leather WLlet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Looks like I bought it at a high end store! The quality is 100%!!!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 29, 2017
  • Did not work!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly doesn't fit enough cards for my boyfriend who's a business man. The cards would overlap, didn't fit them in deeply. Just wouldn't be a good everyday wallet. Had to return this item. And to return it cost half the amount I paid for it.

    Read More
    Tatiana N. December 14, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect slim and stylish wallet. Can fit several cards and cash in the middle. Excellent quality -- have used it everyday for a year and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    John October 10, 2016
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Nice quality. Very happy

    Read More
    Diane J. May 4, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I like slim wallets and this one is just what I was looking for. It has five slots for holding cards and then a slot on each side for cash, cards, or other items. Very well made and I love Italian leather, well worth the price if your looking for a slim wallet.

    Read More
    Shannon R. February 14, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet looks great and is nice an small. The only thing my husband doesn't love is that he prefers a middle pouch to hide his money in

    Read More
    Molly A. January 8, 2016
  • Nice quality slim wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Italian leather and nice slim design. Even has an interior pocket. Comes nicely boxed for gifting. Buying two more for others.

    Read More
    Vanette B. December 19, 2015
  • Ripped Within a Month
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was fairly decent at first, although the card slots barely held cards. I didn't even use every slot or the wallet to it's capacity, yet it still ripped. This happened within the first month of purchasing it. Disappointing overall.

    Read More
    Michael K. December 8, 2015
  • JMC
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled with this wallet for his birthday gift. Amazing quality!

    Read More
    Joyce M. C. September 28, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    right size for cards but not cash holding

    Read More
    Jalesa W. August 21, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the efficiency in receiving the merchandise. Great product!

    Read More
    Ashley M. May 19, 2015
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    it was too thin for what I needed, might be great for other people

    Read More
    Stephen G. May 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful finally finished piece quality, value I love this!

    Read More
    Marc M. May 11, 2015
  • Quality good but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet wouldn't fit credit cards which was the main reason for buying it. Quality was good. Price was good but I had to pay shipping to return it. Had I tried it at a store I never would have bought it.

    Read More
    Pat January 17, 2015
  • Looks better than it is..
    Verified Purchase

    The card slots are too tight for the cards. The pocket does not open very wide. Not a good pocket wallet.

    Read More
    PGW December 23, 2014
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    The leather from this company is superb. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    santa2ndfl December 21, 2014
  • Fits the bill (pun intended)
    Verified Purchase

    My son can't stand to "wear" a full size wallet, so he was carrying his driver's license and cards loose in his pocket. He owns two wallets, but he ust couldn't bring himself to use them. When I saw this Slim Leather Wallet, I thought it would be perfect for him, and it is. It appears to be of a very good quality, but note to purchasers -- it IS slim; they aren't kidding. It isn't large enough to carry both cash and cards; it's for for those men who truly don't want to carry much in their pockets, but want something to hold what they do carry -- and do it in style.

    Read More
    sadiemcc December 8, 2014
Sponsored Links