Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99

Was: $40.49

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Wool-blend Feathered Fringed Stylish Soft Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hit with mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom, because she loved mine. It's soft, stylish, casual or dressy... Classic. Great buy.

    Read More
    blackbutterfly74 August 20, 2015
  • Great wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great color and super wide. The fabric was great.

    Read More
    anabea2 April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It has been hard for me to find a shawl this size. I had to replace an old synthetic one, which I do hope to find some day. The reason I love this size? It keeps me warm on transatlantic flights as a thin blanket, then I fold it in half and have the perfect shawl for traveling. My son and husband will also cuddle up at an outdoor concert, as long as it is black. As my old one was rayon, I would use it as a beach side sarong while traveling, and then as a robe when needed. Hope I can find one to hand wash. Until then, this is the perfect travel companion to keep my carry on light. Daughter has one now, too.

    Read More
    mugli July 24, 2014
  • Pur by Pur Cashmere ~ 100% Fine Wool
    Verified Purchase

    "Cashmere Showroom Wool-blend Feathered Fringed Stylish Soft Wrap" arrived labeled "Pur by Pur Cashmere Frabrique Inner Mongolia 100% Fine Wool".

    Read More
    kthnxbye March 1, 2014
  • Soooooooooo soft and beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my shawl collection -- I love them!! It's very elegant and classy looking, and very soft. The quality is good, and I highly recommend this shawl. I am never disappointed when I order from Overstock.

    Read More
    manda75 February 5, 2014
  • Coral shaw or throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's very warm but thin at the same time! I luv it! The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    ozela November 26, 2013
  • Not quite what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    The shawl was ok, but it was comparable to another shawl I had that I paid less than half the price for. When you loan things - things get lost so I needed to replace it. You have to fold it into a triangle then wrap it around your shoulders. The other one I had was more like a T-Shawl. This one made me miss it more than I already did. Yes I kept it. It does what I need it to do. Just not thrilled with it, not for the price. Not super soft and much too thin.

    Read More
    txgrammy217 April 9, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a gift, I haven't had any feed back.

    Read More
    zori1 March 20, 2013
  • Cashmere wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, warm wrap and I think anyone would enjoying having a nd using this.

    Read More
    phyllis60 February 13, 2013
  • Shapeless
    Verified Purchase

    This item should not be considered a wrap. It has no shape but is just a large square piece of cloth that does not feel like it has any cashmere in it.

    Read More
    missdee January 24, 2013
  • Snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend for Christmas and she was very happy. The wrap is huge but thin so it's easy to bunch it up into a smaller piece.

    Read More
    melaniespring January 5, 2013
  • Product inferior, listing misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made product look like a wrap with arm holes when it is acctually only a cashmere scarf. Upon arrival, the scarf had thread already falling out and a big black spot defect. Extremely disappointed with this product and will likely not purchase from here again.

    Read More
    meldy1 January 2, 2013
  • Not your Everyday Ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is heavier than the ones sold for less and the fabric is very soft and of good quality. The turquoise is a very bright color.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    i returned it it was simply embarassing that someone could even sell what looked like a piece of drab fabric cut from a cloth at joanne fabrics. and they charged me * dollars to return it ...i will not be returning to overstock for anything in the future. do not buy!

    Read More
    amandajanelli December 23, 2012
  • nice but waaaay to big
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this wrap was beautiful and it felt really nice, however, it was just entirely too overwhelming on me and im 5'8"! It measures 50 x 70 which is the average size of most throws. Needless to say, I looked like I was walking around wearing a blanket. Unfortunately, this is the only item i have to return to Overstock. It would however, make a pretty very lightweight throw if draped over a chair or bed. Just a thought since the fabric was really soft and pretty.

    Read More
    christina102 July 25, 2011
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap is lovely and exactly what I needed to complete my outfit. I'm so pleased with the color and quality. I carefully removed the black label which was much too visible and unsightly. I know I'm going to receive comments on my purchase. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    marinegreen July 9, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very soft. Just what I wanted. It's too hot for it now, but I'll have it to enjoy in the winter. great value.

    Read More
    fredders July 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rosebud575 August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane B. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links