Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Signature Cashmere Oversized Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! My sister was very happy at Christmas time.

    Read More
    deniseleann27 February 2, 2017
  • This is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT 100% cashmere!

    Read More
    Michele B. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    what can go wrong on a cashmere scarf? this one is perfect.

    Read More
    Christa S. December 9, 2016
  • Not actually cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    This is incorrectly advertised as cashmere. It's 50% wool and scratchy. I sent it back right away.

    Read More
    brooke g. January 13, 2016
  • Cashmere Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft or long as I had hoped, it is a good wool though.

    Read More
    Bonnie J. January 7, 2016
  • scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Good scarf, very soft, with long frills. Very oversized if that matters my gal lives Scarfs ave said it was very soft.

    Read More
    johnkotun42 December 25, 2014
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected, I bought the off white, it is soft, nice color. Wool is thicker than I expected gives it a well made look.

    Read More
    sorryforbuying January 4, 2014
  • Great scarf for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great price... Not quite as soft as imagined...and the label is stitched in with black thread ( on a cream colored scarf). Other than that very nice feel. Mom will like.

    Read More
    hugesatisfiedcustomer December 9, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mom and I just love it, so I think she will too! Love the oversized and it will compliment anyone in the cold weather to look great

    Read More
    rb1224 December 9, 2013
  • Better than price indicates.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, medium weight wool. Not sheer but not so thick you cannot twist it into shape around neck. Cannot see through it. I was extremely pleased about the weight, color and quality. Not scratchy, either, and I have sensitive skin. I'd buy one in every color. Very pretty.

    Read More
    11midwest22 November 19, 2013
  • beautiful scarves
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this scarf! The orange was perfect for a Cleveland Browns football game. The red is perfect for a fall St Louis Cardinal game.

    Read More
    susaninstlouis April 21, 2013
  • THIN
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed thin! It was fair but not as thick as I thought!

    Read More
    drlerato January 7, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is cashmere and I was hesitant to purchase it as it was so reasonably priced. However, it was so lovely and soft and so worth the purchase. I always find the quality of overstock.com to be beyond expectation.

    Read More
    gofaso1 January 2, 2013
  • scarf
    Verified Purchase

    too short and not a true aqua color as i envisioned. but it is ok. i just would have preferred it larger

    Read More
    grannyp62 December 31, 2012
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf was such a disappointment. I realize that with cashmere, you get what you pay for, but this cashmere isn't worth half the price paid. It is coarse and scratchy. The long edges of the scarf are frayed as it is unfinished, I bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and will have to find her something else. I'd be ashamed to give her this as a gift.

    Read More
    midwife56 December 18, 2012
  • My daughter needed warmth and style.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was bemoaning the fact that her only cashmere scarf was black and she needed a brown one. When I checked Overstock.com, there was the perfect answer for her need at the perfect price. She says it is the perfect length to wear wrapped around her neck when it isn't cold enough for a jacket.

    Read More
    lccncc March 15, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be a cheaper quality than it actually is. It's a very nice inexpensive cashmere not some polyester blend. The dark brown color I chose is very rich looking and the scarf is excellently made. I am going to buy a couple more in other colors.

    Read More
    texasbonniebelle February 17, 2012
  • A very nice scarf for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    barbc55 January 12, 2012
  • Cashmere showroom scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I though I was buying a cashmere scarf, but it felt more like thick scratchy wool. I returned it because it was not what I thought it was.

    Read More
    shoppingmama8 November 3, 2011
  • Soft warm and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I shipped this to a friend who needed a warm work scarf. Appropriate for more dressy occations sha has enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    neebo2208 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links