| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Lambswool Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Thank you!

    Read More
    David M. December 25, 2015
  • Cashmere?
    Verified Purchase

    I like this scarf. The color (coral) was close to that shown on the screen, it was thick and a good length but although the sewn-in label said cashmere it was not really cashmere in my opinion. It feel like good quality wool. Not itchy but not cashmere.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. November 20, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed... and you cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    Isabelle R. February 1, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the scarf. It was a Christmas gift and the person who received it was very happy.

    Read More
    headusher January 7, 2015
  • Quality is very good, would have liked it longer.
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, color is good, would have liked it longer.

    Read More
    joten January 2, 2014
  • Warm and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf goes with anything I wear and it is so elegant and warm I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    pharaona December 14, 2013
  • Bought this for mother and she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this I bought this for my mother and she loved it. Liked the color and it was very soft and warm.

    Read More
    pita22 January 29, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft and long! Given as a gift, recipient really liked.

    Read More
    lulyqr January 14, 2013
  • Cashmere Showroom Womens scsrf
    Verified Purchase

    Item was a gift for my daughter I was pleased to give

    Read More
    judgava January 9, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was definitely a good purchase for the price. The quality is great and I would have given a higher rating however it's not as soft as I expected it to be. Also the color in the picture appears to be a darker pink, however it's a few shades lighter (almost a salmon pink). Still a very nice scarf and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kdw1976 January 7, 2013
  • Very nice, but a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the grey one as a present. It is very nice and well constructed, but a bit shorter than I usually like for a scarf.

    Read More
    krizzy616 January 6, 2013
  • Good but not as soft as I would have expected
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and feel of the scarf but I felt that for the cost of the item and for it being Cashmere it would have been softer to the touch and this item was alittle on the rough side.

    Read More
    chuloitaliano611 December 28, 2012
  • Cashmer scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is beautiful! I would definitely order another

    Read More
    hoffen14 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dona D. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links