Today: $25.99

Was: $27.99

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carrini Women's Patent Slingback Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Casual or Dressy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great versatile shoe. I can wear them for any occasion.

    Read More
    Regina B. April 23, 2017
  • Wedge sandal
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this shoe, not something I thought I ordered

    Read More
    macleana y. March 22, 2017
  • Just a shoe
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected and I returned them. Although they may be just what you are looking for. They would go with a bunch of stuff and could look really cute. Just not my style.

    Read More
    jsmokoff December 5, 2013
  • Glitzy and Sassy
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly, fun, comfortable and well made. Dress up or down, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    kricbrooks April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shoe in both the white/gold and black/silver. The shoes were beautiful and I wish I could have kept them but I had to return them. It wasn't because of the shoes; it was because of my feet. Walking in them hurt my big toes because the peep-toe edge rubbed against the cuticle area on my large toes. I wish that wasn't the case because I really wanted to keep and wear the shoes. They were high but easy to walk in--except for the toe-rubbing. I still recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a beautiful and sexy pair of shoes..

    Read More
    hotinphoenix December 9, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white and gold wedge to go with my bridal gown and it matches very well its exactly what i wanted! I have not had my wedding yet but i can tell the shoes are well made and will be around for a while!

    Read More
    kelliegp1 July 12, 2012
  • Carrini Women's Slingback Wedge Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes in both black with silver heels and white with gold heels; they're casual but dressy.

    Read More
    annmarsh May 2, 2012
  • Cute Wedges
    Verified Purchase

    A very Cute pair of Wedges even though the material is not real leather i can see myself having these shoes for at least two years. :)

    Read More
    asw1987 March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links