Read All Reviews for Carrini Women's Feather Gladiator Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shoe very comfortable and unique. I always get compliments when I wear this shoe.

    Read More
    nikkitb February 27, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE SHOES, I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME AND EVERY ONE LOVES THEM... THEY R SO COMPHY AND HAVE NOT STREATHCED OUT. A PERFECT FIT FROM A PERFECT SHOE. I PUT A PIC ON MY FB WALL TO SHOW MY DAU AND FRIENDS AND THEY ALL LOVED THEM... I ALSO TOLD THEM WHERE TO FIND THEM, SO U WILL PROLLY RUN OUT OF THEM.

    Read More
    anne7850 August 10, 2012
  • Feather Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These were so cute that I had to take the chance and I was so pleased that I bought a second pair for my daughter.

    Read More
    morgayne August 8, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    pic looks nice but very narrow and the feathers came off on one shoe

    Read More
    shoeshopper21 June 20, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shoe... adorable... however fit was horrible! Toe thong was set to far down on shoe, not allowing me to zip up the back. Had plenty of space above toes, so a larger size would have been to much space above toes... was going to order many shoes as I found tons that I dearly love, but if fits are this off, I will not take a chance again on shoes.

    Read More
    doctorjeani June 17, 2012
  • I love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these shoes. They're comfortable and fashionable. True to the color and size. I get tons of compliments every time I wear these shoes!

    Read More
    debrafaye50 June 14, 2012
  • Purchased for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes to be different!! These sandals do not have that traditional look because of the Feathers. She loves them!! By the way she 18 years old if that make a difference.

    Read More
    devine000 May 26, 2012
  • LOVE love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sandals. They are adorable. I have the tan and I am going to buy the black as well.

    Read More
    upperdarby12 May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links