Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carrini Ladies 3-Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were great. They zip on the side so it was easy to slip on and off and easy to get through the airport check points.

    Read More
    3florida December 30, 2011
  • These are very comfortable and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, comfortable boot. The color was a little darker than the pic but they are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    tammy1311 December 29, 2011
  • UNSATISFIED WIITH FABRIC AND WORKMANSHIP
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BOOTS HAVE NO INSULATION AND NO SUPPORT. INFERIOR FABRIC AND NO HEEL OR BALL OF FOOT SUPPORT OR CUSHION OF ANY KIND.

    Read More
    ginaedwards December 20, 2011
  • One great looking and comfy boot!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these boots a couple years ago and I wore the heck out of it. I got tons of compliments and told everyone to go to Overstock for an awesome price and be stylish to boot!

    Read More
    rhondarooo PCB, FL August 4, 2017
  • LOOKS good from afar, quality is HORRIBLE

    These shoes look good---from a distance. Up close, not touching them, not so bad either. HOLDING it, you can TELL they're horrible boots. They're VERY light. The soles have felt on them with STRIPS of some kind of synthetic rubber across them. They are SO cheap in quality. Never wear these in snow...I think they'll get wet right away and you'd slip for sure with these. I plan on wearing them for errands only. Do NOT buy these unless you're okay with poor quality.

    Read More
    cheryluv September 23, 2013
  • These boots are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn boots in a while and these were just wonderful. They are very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    jordanhayley November 27, 2012
  • low end boot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this boot would have been a nicer boot, I could tell from the photo it was not top quality, however; I was not impressed with the straps or the buckles, both are way to cheesy and cheap looking, had they cared about these two items they would have been a nicer boot.

    Read More
    buy2buy March 30, 2012
  • not longlasting
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric began to tear after a few weeks of wear - at the sole area. The buckles kept popping out, so it was awkward to keep bending over and fixing it. Otherwise, it looked good. Buy for looks only - it's not for practical use.

    Read More
    sonotmythang March 5, 2012
  • These boots are really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my boots , the color was gorgeous same as the picture on overstock.coms website They are soft and very comfy and a very high quality . I was sceptical about ordering off of a website , but i am really glad i did .

    Read More
    jewlsbullie04 December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chandler1979 November 30, 2016