Sale: $109.99

Save $27.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Men's Slim Fit Black Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Quality material.

    Read More
    JC H. September 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great!!!...looks and feels much more expensive

    Read More
    William L. August 23, 2016
  • Caravelli Men's Slim Fit Black Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these for our triplet boy's for a formal wedding we were attending. I was totally impressed with these, felt like they were better quality then a men's formal shop I had looked out. I would purchase these again!! Very sharp looking and is great for slim guys!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 11, 2016
  • Wonderful Tux!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is getting married in June and I was going to rent, but It was sooo expensive! This tuxedo was inexpensive in price but not in quality - it fits to a 't' and my son LOVES it!

    Read More
    kimmerp10 May 23, 2016
  • Slim Fit Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Jacket Fit perfect. Pant waist is about 30".

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 19, 2016
  • LT
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and true to size. Good looking tux for the $. Less expensive than renting just one time!

    Read More
    Larry T. October 10, 2015
  • M. D.
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Jahangir K. September 17, 2015
  • Corporate Service Rep
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit eye catcher great value

    Read More
    Ouser June 23, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Of course you have to factor in the cost of tailoring this tux to fit--$** for what we had done--but it is still less than renting one, and my son plans on wearing it for more than one prom appearance.

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 4, 2015
  • Love this Tuxedo!
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern fit with quality material and tailoring. Can't believe the price.

    Read More
    adksummer January 6, 2015
  • Great Tuxedo for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the look for the value on this great fitting tuxedo, just had to get the hem done and wore it to a black tie event that week. Lots of complaments on the slim fit!

    Read More
    JuanTorres77 November 25, 2014
  • worth 2-3 times the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Fit like a glove. Best $***. I have ever spent, can't wait to wear it. Delivery and packaging was top notch also. First time order from Overstock. Will be back.

    Read More
    David November 22, 2014
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I thought of buying this for my son for his Jr. Prom last year. It cost me about the same money to renting the tux,vest,and shoes. The suit is slim fit and modern looking.This is not for someone who is more on the buff side. The pants has the fancy satin stripe on the side, perfect for Senior Ball. The pants come unhemmed and I just pay to have them hemmed. The pants are also slim fit so the pockets are very tight and probably won't fit a cell phone. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase and hopefully my younger son can use the tux for his proms.

    Read More
    vandela May 15, 2014
  • Great Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tux. I was tired of rentals and paying high prices, and thus decided to purchase my own tux. This tux was the perfect solution. The slim fit was true to size, and fits great. Very pleased, especially for the price.

    Read More
    zeeman123 February 4, 2014
  • Solid tuxedo at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a new modern fitting tuxedo for various events throughout the year. This tuxedo fit the bill. The fit & feel is great for what I needed.

    Read More
    mmint March 12, 2013
  • description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    the jacket is a dual/side vent jacket and not a center vent as in the description. I also didn't notice that there are no pocket flaps in the front pockets. Luckily, I bought two tuxedos and I am returning this one due to the front pockets....

    Read More
    caciii January 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antonio D. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser573537 December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links