Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price - Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I need a suit quickly and had a hard time finding one in a 46 Short - Overstock came through for me! I was extremely impressed with the quality of this fabric - I normally where much more expensive suits, but for about $100 I may change my buying habits! This suit feels good on and wears great. I may look at getting 2 or 3 more in different colors. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    RICHARD B. August 11, 2017
  • Great suit at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchase all my husbands suits at Overstock.com. This one is so nice. Fit him just as expected. When I took the pants in to be hemmed my seamstress said it was very nice quality. She can't believe what I can find on O! Great purchase and we will continue to buy all his suits here.

    Read More
    sjsksk123 August 2, 2017
  • Can't go wrong..
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the items are good.... alterations didn't take long and there was enough material..

    Read More
    Ignacio L. June 17, 2017
  • We sent this back
    Verified Purchase

    It fit really weird. My husband is shaped like a body builder, so, nothing fits his thighs.

    Read More
    OstkUser943554 April 13, 2017
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was also a deal at *** when it went on the Flash. The waist on the pants were a bit on the small side, but that was easily fixed and now the outfit is wonderful. I would do this again in a heartbeat, great price and super shipping and service. It makes the retail stores look like an overpriced joke.

    Read More
    OstkUser646033 November 13, 2016
  • Mr E
    Verified Purchase

    Share looking and fitting ,buy it !

    Read More
    ERIC O. September 14, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking suit true to size

    Read More
    Donita W. May 30, 2016
  • Best Shark Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Best shark pattern suit I have seen looks as good as the $***.** suits you buy at the big box stores

    Read More
    Walter R. April 10, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality suit for any occasion.

    Read More
    buttlerfly April 1, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit. Quality made. Outstanding price. I will no longer shop the box suit stores.

    Read More
    Eric D. March 19, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Suit looks good and the price was right for everyday use. Good quality, fits well. Will be looking to purchase additional suits in the future.

    Read More
    James T. January 18, 2016
  • Fantastic suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear suits on a regular basis; Multiple times a week. So I am always on the look out for nice suits that might grab a couple of comments. Ones that stand out and make people realize you aren't just wearing a suit; the suit is wearing you. This suit just makes it into that category. Fabric is wonderfully durable and luxurious feeling. It has a very slight sheen less than the picture shows (I was hoping for a little more shine to the suit but it is still very nice) Keeps it very formal. Fit is spot on, excellent in every way, just had to hem up he pants (but I know how to do that myself, so it isn't a problem.) All in all it is WELL worth the * that I paid for it. Overstock once again delivers like a pro, it was at my door 3 days after I ordered.

    Read More
    cyborgben December 13, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details. Beautiful suite

    Read More
    Susan c. December 11, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was very nice and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Michelle V. November 25, 2015
  • mikenotasuitguy
    Verified Purchase

    Very SHARP!! Get a lot of compliments. Great purchase

    Read More
    Mike N. September 30, 2015
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Well made suit, nice material. Pants run a little small.

    Read More
    Wayne A. September 28, 2015
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, fit perfect. keep the good fits coming. glad to deal with you.

    Read More
    newsuit14 September 22, 2015
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND GOOD SUIT VERY NICE COLOR

    Read More
    JOSE C. August 27, 2015
  • Really great suit for value.
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this again.

    Read More
    Jim P. May 3, 2015
  • DMV5419
    Verified Purchase

    While all I can say is I own five Caravelli suits....

    Read More
    Michael N. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links