Starting at $148.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Men's Black Satin-detailed Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Boxy
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK for a kids prom but the cut is boxy and the material cheap.

    Read More
    liz1234 August 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank. Fast shipping. Beautifull item

    Read More
    angel May 31, 2017
  • Sharp Looking & Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    First, the item was delivered fast. Next, the Tux is beautiful, regular fit that contours nicely with the size I ordered. Please note sizing is rather accurate as listed in options. The material is quality and is above average. The price was excellent and Overstock's ordering procedure really makes it easy to get the right item at the right price, and the additional discounts really made it a great buy...

    Read More
    james309 June 28, 2016
  • Everything about this tux was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We knew buying a tux online was a gamble but this one miraculously turned out to be perfect. No alterations needed.

    Read More
    Cathy P. March 20, 2016
  • Great tuxedo!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for prom and it fit perfectly. True to size. Great value and looks expensive.

    Read More
    rxpmlg March 16, 2016
  • J.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tuxedo for my son to wear to the high school prom, and he likes it. I read reviews and opted to go one size up, and both the jacket and pants fit well. The pants will need hemming, but the sleeve length was just where it should be. The material is light-weight, which is perfect for a warm evening. I think it is a beautiful tux. I must admit I did not take a look at the construction, but at a glance it looks very well made- nice lining, too. FYI: my son is 6' tall, weighs a solid 205, athletic physique, and I ordered the 44R, which comes with 38" pant waist. (Normally 38's are quite loose.) This is a great deal and cheaper than renting a tux!

    Read More
    Jill B. February 28, 2016
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    The tuxedo fits nice and looks good

    Read More
    Richard H. January 27, 2016
  • cornelio
    Verified Purchase

    i loved is much better than what i expect

    Read More
    cornelio C. January 19, 2016
  • Happy New Year
    Verified Purchase

    Tux turned out to be perfect. Jacket fit perfectly. Small alteration to the pants made the tux look like it cost way more than what I paid. Great value.

    Read More
    Alpha Omega January 7, 2016
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit, great price! I bought this suit for my sons wedding and he looked fabulous. Only little glitch is that he is tall (6'3) and skinny, and had to have it altered in the jacket waist and sleeves. Other than that, he loved it, his bride loved it, and I loved it.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. December 29, 2015
  • Great buy for the money

    Bought the same tux for my son and me to attend a wedding. We got several comments about how snappy we both looked in these tuxes. Definitely a good buy for the money. Pants waists maybe a bit smaller than advertised though!

    Read More
    Phillip H. November 23, 2015
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    bought this tux for my grandson. He looks great in it! very well made.

    Read More
    DOT T. October 29, 2015
  • The perfect balance
    Verified Purchase

    The Caravelli Men's black satin detailed tuxedo was the perfect balance between classy looks and affordable price. The suit was very comfortable! No itchy heavy wool here. I bought this tuxedo for a wedding. I was part of a wedding party and needed to match the groom and best man who had purchased more expensive Kenneth Cole tuxedos. This tuxedo blended in perfectly. While the groom and best man complained about tight movement in the sleeves, I did not have this problem. This tuxedo has stretch material in the inner sleeve lining making movement a breeze. Overall I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Luis T. October 13, 2015
  • Caravelli Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the money. A little heavy for summer

    Read More
    Richard N. August 20, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted my husband very well.

    Read More
    Doris C. August 19, 2015
  • Excellent Tux
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful product. Good price

    Read More
    Galeeb M. July 27, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose and at a great price. The only problem is that I had to order it a few times to get the correct size ordered.

    Read More
    Domenic V. May 28, 2015
  • Mr. C Mason Oh
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was very good and with adding two buttons to the back of pants I added suspenders. Nice value

    Read More
    Wayne C. May 7, 2015
  • Perfect Tux for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two suits for my sons to attend a wedding and the cut is precise. Well lined, lots of internal pockets. The satin detail looks expensive, even the ones on the pants.

    Read More
    pmsc123009 April 21, 2015
  • Mrs. Leslie N.
    Verified Purchase

    The tux looked Awesome! The price even better! Perfect for this Prom season.

    Read More
    Leslie N. April 15, 2015