Starting at: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Men's 2-button Shark Pattern Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Suite
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price.for this Carvelli Shark Patterned Suit

    Read More
    OstkUser1012484 April 10, 2017
  • Exceptional Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit should have 25 stars. Perfection perfection, perfection . Expert tailoring and fabric looks soo expensive. Will buy more clothing from this company.

    Read More
    Marye March 31, 2017
  • Calvin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well tailored suit. Size received is as ordered. Fits exactly as it should. Nice woven pattern. Looks much more expensive than it was. I would recommend it to a friend. I will continue ordering. Ordering and shipping was simple and easy.

    Read More
    Calvin H. December 3, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    get complaints good material

    Read More
    desi2484 January 6, 2016
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 48R in the taupe. I liked the fit. The color in the picture is a couple shades lighter than the actual color. I would have given 5 stars if the color had matched because I really liked the picture. When I was getting it measured for alterations, a customer was really vocal about how great the suit looked so if the ladies like it, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser48917 November 22, 2015
  • Satisfied

    Order was cancelled without any problems.

    Read More
    TCummings8 March 5, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Suit. Fits well.

    Read More
    i40880 February 3, 2015
  • Nice suit at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product at a very reasonable price. Size is true and fits nicely. This suit is most professional in appearance and exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    suit1 July 26, 2014
  • Purest Sharkskin

    Back in the days of Elvis, Sharkskin suits were all the rave. made of Wool and natural fabrics, Mostly in Gray or blue, they cost a small fortune. Then they came out with some synthetic sharkskin materials that were called cheap suits, cause of this same price. Sharkskin suits have come and gone in fashion. But lately they have been making a permanent resurgence into the Fashion market with these new Polyester fabrics. These new synthesized fabrics have come a long way since the 60's and are better than the natural fabrics grandpa wore. So if your a purest, you have to finally jump over that hurdle and move forward. They got probably 50 suits in Sharkskin on overstock now. Most are sold out in the popular sizes. You get what you pay for sometimes, but in this case, you have to deal with supply and demand setting the bar now. So hurry while you can, this is obviously the newest fashion trend for 2014 on and I know most of you aren't stupid or they wouldn't be selling like hot cakes. Just beware, its not shiny but has a natural, rich looking shark sheen on it. So you have to choose a bold tie to match as shown on model. Work or play, day or evening, with or without tie these colors fits right in with anything. Looks good on any size or shape, cept maybe Grandpa in the senior home or a funeral. Hopefully you already knew that and you already have a favorite tailor by now.

    Read More
    kassium May 27, 2014
  • Impressed w/ the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the material & craftsmanship. The jacket fits very nicely the pants are flat front and so they fit a little more snug in the rear than pleated pants do.

    Read More
    bennair September 27, 2013
  • super!
    Verified Purchase

    Super aawesomeeeèeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    samwestus May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vtgreen1 May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edrock May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Coey C. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links