Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Italy Men's Double Breasted Pinstripe Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great suit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suit. fits great and is durable.

    Read More
    James A. June 28, 2016
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is great basic suit. Goes with everything, nice material and looks alot more expensive than what I paid and thats for sure. I will buy another in another color when available. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    slp904 January 31, 2016
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, good fit.

    Read More
    marram54 June 25, 2015
  • CR Productions
    Verified Purchase

    Great Suite! I love it! Good quality along with an incredible price,

    Read More
    C. R. March 14, 2015
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and fits just right couldn't be happier, not bad for the price will buy again.

    Read More
    ezzzal August 14, 2014
  • Worth checking out
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as i got it i tried it on and it was perfect. the color was no different than the picture. The design was clean and sharp.The seems are very good in this suit. There is no complaint from here. I will try it again.

    Read More
    jwismylife August 5, 2014
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at an excellant price. Excellant fit, true to size. I would absolutely recommend this gorgeous and classy suit.

    Read More
    angiemartinez48 February 4, 2014
  • Suit fit well and look as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many suits from Overstock and Caravelli suits have always been as pictured. Nice suit for any occassion.

    Read More
    cjtotten July 11, 2013
  • Excellent value fr the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price, excellent customer service, delivery time was great, I am in love with Overstock.com , honestly you get great values!!

    Read More
    sunny530 June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edward m. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links