Today: $99.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Italy Men's Charcoal Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality suit for all occasions,, size seems to run a bit smaller than normal in the coat but it is a sport cut fit.

    Read More
    Dane F. May 4, 2017
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit. Beautiful fabric. The cut was a little slim so we sent it back.

    Read More
    Sherry L. April 27, 2017
  • quality is good style is old
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it but didn't like it... even after tailor it looks like my grandfather's suit... good quality suit though.

    Read More
    dallasdon777 December 14, 2015
  • decent suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The suit seems fine. The pants ran a little smaller than the size indicated.

    Read More
    catfish29201 November 20, 2015
  • Smart suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Beautiful fit.

    Read More
    AnnaN M. November 17, 2015
  • I did have it professionally altered.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, stunning, excellent suit for a mature man.

    Read More
    Neil C L. November 13, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    FLORINE W. October 13, 2015
  • Really Beautiful Suit
    Verified Purchase

    My son LOVED this suit as a birthday gift. For the price, it is exceptionally well made.

    Read More
    Cameron M. October 10, 2015
  • great low cost suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am in professional car sales and our suits take a beating. This suit has held up well and fits well

    Read More
    dennissaint August 10, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Looks good. Price is great.

    Read More
    Lou July 2, 2015
  • GM
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the dollar. Fits great and rich look

    Read More
    Michael L. June 22, 2015
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality. The fit runs a little big in the pants.

    Read More
    Laura K. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit. Mine is 54L, and it fits as expected. Did not come with suspender buttons, but I was able to have them installed. It's comfortable, and my wife likes it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mattoz April 21, 2015
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit. Hangs well on a big man

    Read More
    Derrick T. April 3, 2015
  • Mr. Roney
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Appearance looked to be more expensive. Great color.

    Read More
    Vicky R. March 31, 2015
  • very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit. It is comfortable, good quality for the money and fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    dale y. March 1, 2015
  • Nice Suit money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit for my nephew and he was ecstatic about it. He said it fit as though it was made for him, and that was all I needed to hear.

    Read More
    shelton December 14, 2014
  • Really nice but had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. Unfortunately I had to return them because my husband said they look too similar to two other suits he has. But very nice quality. I'm looking for a different color in this brand to purchase.

    Read More
    biglisha October 28, 2014
  • Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great suit at a fantastic price. I own multiple Caravelli suits and you can't beat the quality and price!

    Read More
    itexecky October 11, 2014
  • good bang for the bucks
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a killer price. compared to the prices of popular stores for men clothing it was almost a 50% savings

    Read More
    jcondel June 26, 2014
Sponsored Links