Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Italy Men's Black Three Button Tuxedo FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cornhusker
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly great quality for the price. Nice fit. Nicely lined. Looks and feels much more than the low cost.

    Read More
    Gary B. January 3, 2016
  • Fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to buy a real classy Tux for soooo much less!! Buy with confidence. This thing fits me from "off the rack" because it has all the typical waistband adjustables, etc. no more renting tuxes for me!

    Read More
    John D. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful tux
    Verified Purchase

    Has good pocket placement and very exquisite design if only I had ordered the correct size it would have been perfect for me

    Read More
    Tyrell C. August 16, 2015
  • Love this tux.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, great price.

    Read More
    Michelle T. February 24, 2015
  • tux
    Verified Purchase

    pants are a little snug but im sure thats the holidays.... looks great

    Read More
    erbooher January 31, 2013
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two Tuxedo, we kept one and decided to returned this one. The material wasn't that good and the pants is to large.

    Read More
    toosazy January 4, 2013
  • Very nice item, something needed
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is complete, great price for a nice item that was much needed

    Read More
    qje9217 December 16, 2012
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    good looking suit, pants will need to be altered around the waist

    Read More
    osanchez December 15, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for a tuxedo. It did run a little smaller in the waist than listed, and had a double crease on one leg.

    Read More
    freidabro November 1, 2012
  • Good Tux
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric, color and style were as expected. However, the sizing for the pants was horrible. I followed the online sizing guide recommended on the site page. It guides you to size the jacket first, and then the pants are suppose to follow the jacket sizes. Well the jacket fit pretty good, but the pants were absolutely huge - the inseam, the leg width and length. All the way around. I returned the product. Be careful when you size the pants - the sizes are clearly too big. If you can resolve that, this will be a good purchase, otherwise, you will end sending it back (and paying for shipping in the end). Overstock has no policy for automatic returns. That's okay, in this case. I'd rather return it and pay for shipping than keep something that can never fit.

    Read More
    daw43 October 7, 2012
  • This tux was above my expectations for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a skeptic for years about these products. After taking a gamble and buying this tuxedo, I will be making future purchases and would recommend this site to anyone looking to save some money. The quality I received was well worth more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    cheese1026 September 26, 2012
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This suit will come in handy to some planned weddings for my husband. He has always rented before and now he owns his own tux. We had the sleeves shortened and the pants hem. The total cost for the custom fitting was about $25.00 so I think this is a super deal!!!!

    Read More
    adell64 September 19, 2012
  • Disappointed in sizing combos
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was great, but I had to return it. Unfortunately, the pants waist size for the jacket size he needs was too small for my fiance & the adjustable waist doesn't allow for outward expansion. If I could have ordered a larger pant size by one size up it would have been perfect for our wedding.

    Read More
    jscuba112 July 27, 2012
  • Great tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this excellent tuxedo because my husband actually wanted a two-button instead of a three-button tuxedo. It fit him perfectly. You will have to hem the pants but that is easily done.

    Read More
    cblat July 14, 2012
  • SubLevel
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this type of style for anyone who is under 40.

    Read More
    DerekGM April 18, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who lives in NYC. He really likes it, and appreciated having something to wear to museums and more formal restaurants. I haven't seen it at all, but if he likes it, it must be great! And the price was great too.

    Read More
    fwanny March 28, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for a first tux for an aspiring business major.

    Read More
    dpanza March 21, 2012
  • Awesome Tuxedo!! You are going to be so surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Just take the word of all the five star reviewers. This is a great suit and you won't be disappointed. I bought my tux for a valentines event and all through the evening I received compliments regarding the style and cut of the tux. I am so glad I bought it and you will too!!!

    Read More
    rtbradford1 February 28, 2012
  • BEST SUIT EVER....
    Verified Purchase

    GIVE THIS TUXEDO TO MY DAD FOR MY GRANDMOTHER'S 100TH PARTY.. AND HE LOOKED AMAZING...

    Read More
    ducknyc December 24, 2011
  • Tuxedo is great! great looking & great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the tuxedo for my son birthday! He was very impressed with it. He says that he only buy his clothes from a particular men's store because of their quality of clothing, but he really love this suit and ask where did i get it. He was surprise to hear that I got it online @ overstock.com! am happy that I gave my son a happy birthday! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sweetcharit December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links