Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravelli Italy Men's Black 2-Button Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fit and fabric. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mary l. February 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looked grest, fit as ordered

    Read More
    dagrmast May 24, 2016
  • Ms MS
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    pbigs February 17, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several for gents in our wedding Excellent value for the money Cheaper than renting tuxedos and nicer than rentals

    Read More
    lauramd November 2, 2015
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations! Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    Shandra C. November 2, 2015
  • Great tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    I now have had this tuxedo for four years. Wear it several times per year. Would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Andy M. October 22, 2015
  • Handsome tux
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved this tux. We used it on a cruise we took and he looked very handsome. he was also very comfortable as this tux fit him perfectly His old tux must have shrunk in the closet(?) Nice quality and price.

    Read More
    kvnew August 26, 2015
  • tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my husband- don't have to rent tuxes now when we go to the rare function that requires it.

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • very good tux
    Verified Purchase

    very good tux looks good and fits good the picture matches wut you get

    Read More
    alis2012 August 2, 2013
  • Dapper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got married in this affordable tux on the beach in the Bahamas in the evening. He looked dapper. It was comfortable, cool, affordable and formal.

    Read More
    nilsalove May 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tuxedo for my son to use at a black and white event. The tuxedo is well made and it looks outstanding. Thank you so much Overstock!

    Read More
    lcsa April 10, 2013
  • Good tux for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for my sons friend for prom. I had ordered a different tux for my son but they didn't have it in his friends size so i had to look for a different brand for his friend. i took a chance figuring it could always be returned if he didn't like it. I was not disappointed. His friend really liked it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    hebu7 March 14, 2013
  • great tux.
    Verified Purchase

    As stated, i ordered a size up so the trousers would fit, and the jacket just needed minor alterations in waist and chest. The material feels great, bit of a lint magnet though. This tux is very versatile in that i can get away with wearing the jacket with jeans and a casual dress shirt or even a tee. I recommend this for formal occasions as well as adding a touch of class to your daily wardrobe.

    Read More
    sirjessica March 7, 2013
  • Best Deal So Far on OS
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. I can't imagine why anyone would rent when these offers are available. I'm so happy!

    Read More
    irishczech January 15, 2013
  • Great Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the suit to a tailor and he said it was great quality. He estimated that I would have paid ~$600 for it. He almost fell over when he heard what I had actually paid. Good, classic tux.

    Read More
    tyronebiggums December 28, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful tuxedo and for the price - I just can't recommend high enough. It is very beaufiful and looks so expensive on. It does fit a little slimmer we expected but luckily it fit my husband just fine. Beautiful color - elegant - just lovely. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sunnyflorida99 December 27, 2012
  • Ordered Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this Tux for any Wedding or special occasion that requires black tie. Just make sure you are accurate on your size ordering.

    Read More
    andreapart December 23, 2012
  • Weird proportions
    Verified Purchase

    The tuxedo's arms and legs are enormous. I'm tall and slim but the suit added about 30 lbs to my appearance. I hoped I'd find a steal but this wasn't it.

    Read More
    lakeforest99 September 26, 2012
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The pants were made without giving a drop of extra material for the taking in or letting out in the seat area. I should have tried them on after I received them but I thought the were cut full not skimpy..

    Read More
    helpfull September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful tux!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is a great tux and as it has been discontinued, we just wanted a different size of pants that matched the coats. Blacks vary with the amount/type of threads, so we felt sure this would at least match and it did.

    Read More
    txmomof3sons September 21, 2012