| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Brand Men's Twill Cargo Shorts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable

    Read More
    Jay N. June 4, 2017
  • Versitile shorts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shorts for my husband who does deliveries for a small business. He loves the semi-casual feel and look, and can make it more dressy with a nice shirt! Win!

    Read More
    caytig September 23, 2012
  • Great shorts for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish that Black were available in these shorts. Delivery was a little slow as it it took over 8 business days to receive. Two additional belt loops would have been handy. Need to take them out of the dryer sooner to reduce the wrinkles but they are shorts for casual wear.

    Read More
    nycsubway September 15, 2012
  • NICE SHORTS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for hubby. He is 6ft 270. I bought the size 42. They are a little large but he likes them that way. A winner

    Read More
    bananner May 9, 2012
  • Hiking Shorts
    Verified Purchase

    I wear shorts 365 days a year and do a great deal of driving. I find it essential to have very comfortable AND flexible pants due to the constant in/out of vehicle. These cargos fit the bill to a "T".

    Read More
    frankostein February 17, 2012
  • Caravan shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thse for a Southern trip my husband was taking right after Christmas and that is where they are right now.

    Read More
    lindaandtom2 January 9, 2012
  • nice shorts
    Verified Purchase

    great shorts for the money..... make sure you take them out of the dryer asap and shake them so they don't wrinkle too much.. very soft and fit at 32 inch waist well...

    Read More
    judiboo8 January 1, 2012
  • zipper doesn't work well
    Verified Purchase

    the zipper doesn't work well-and only five belt loops

    Read More
    serenas November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links