Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camouflage Soft Sole Leather Baby Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable shoes fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a baby shower where both parents love to hunt. They were very cute and parents loved them.

    Read More
    Bridjet November 2, 2017
  • Rupe
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item . Need a bigger size.

    Read More
    Ruperta May 24, 2017
  • love these Looked so cute on my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. So cute

    Read More
    cynthia s. October 20, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute baby walker shoes, the colored part feels a little rough but seems like it'll soften up in time. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    beejeweled3 June 2, 2014
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is so hard and the print is damaged with various spots of discoloration throughout. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    dulceg January 28, 2014
  • Returned. Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes looked mis-matched. One shoe has the camouflage pattern and the other shoe was a solid color. I was disappointed and returned them.

    Read More
    abbasdaut January 1, 2012
  • adorable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes came quickly and matched the description perfectly. However second time worn the elastic snapped on one shoe. The shoes were not to small so it was not an over stretch issue. I liked the shoes so much I was able to mend the stitch and have gotten a few more uses aout of the shoe, will need to fix again. I don't know if all these shoes are like this or if it was just the one.

    Read More
    ecamar December 26, 2011
  • Great for babies learning to walk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the soft shoes. They worked great when my son was just starting to walk. They are not something you would want to wear in the rain or snow. Baby's feet will get wet. I loved them cause you can wear them with just about any color.

    Read More
    wetz3 December 20, 2011