Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Women's Surplus Leather Tab Cable Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Calvin Klein Leather Tab Cable Knit dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress falls PERFECTLY and the cable knit hides imperfections of the body. Perfect knee-length for my height (5'2") when I wear it with high black boots in the fall and winter.

    Read More
    vickymv February 10, 2017
  • A nice looking dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks amazing on. It keeps you warm in the office or outside when it's cold and can be worn to any occasion.

    Read More
    Alex F. December 13, 2016
  • Too tight!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was tighter and shorter than I expected!

    Read More
    Sherrill M. November 25, 2015
  • Comfy and warm and beautifu.
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater dress was well made and very comfortable. I recently had a hip replacement and purchased this dress for the ease of getting into and out of it. Works great. Thanks.

    Read More
    thebaby8 February 14, 2013
  • great office dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to the office and received many compliments. It's comfortable, not too dressy, but the type of dress you can either dress up or down making it easy to go from work to dinner. Would recommend this to any woman who works in an office setting.

    Read More
    lephd February 1, 2013
  • Love the dress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Dress feels and fits great, perfect length!!! Love it!

    Read More
    starpower2013 January 26, 2013
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress, looks great, good quality, first dress I wore after ordering!

    Read More
    jazz54 January 25, 2013
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments about how classy the dress looked, I paired with a pair of black tights and buckle flats. I could not believe that I could actually wear a Calvin Klein product and look so good, it took 10 pounds off my look.

    Read More
    darmoody January 25, 2013
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a flattering dress-- fits very nicely. It's a bit shorter than I had expected (I'm 5'8")-- hem hits me at mid-thigh-- but with leggings and boots it looks fine.

    Read More
    aedoannie January 24, 2013
  • Great with leggings
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits very nicely, even for a curvy woman. It is shorter than I expected, so I plan to wear it with leggings. Great quality knit.

    Read More
    timlin January 23, 2013
  • Finally, a great sweater dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a quality, stylish sweater dress and found it in this wonderful dress. The knit is nice, the dress is very well made and it fits true to size. I'm 5' 4" and the dress hits me just above the knee. If you are a curvy girl this might not be the fit for you, it's a little on the straighter cut style. I liked the dress so much I purchased it both colors offered. THANK YOU Overstock for the super price on this dress, it's a great buy!

    Read More
    dlrer January 6, 2013
  • Great Calvin Klein Sweater Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this Calvin Klein dress at many major department stores and was never able to find the size/color combination. I received an email from overstock.com, and voila, it was for the dress I have been eyeing at Macy's for $129, and at overstock, it was being offered for nearly 60% less, and in my size and color I wanted. I quickly ordered this dress, and was excited when I received it, and it fit perfectly! Thank you overstock.com! I recommend this dress!

    Read More
    julesoverstock January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links