Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Women's Leopard Print Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved look but to small. returned for refund
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the coat but it was just too small, no larger for exchange. Would have kept if right size.

    Read More
    cathybass October 11, 2016
  • Calvin Klein Leopard Print Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This trench coat is a little different with the leopard print. More of a spring or fall coat as it is light weight. This coat does run big.I do like this coat. For the price it will be nice on those rainy spring and fall days.

    Read More
    acagle April 3, 2013
  • Nice trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat came in good condition. Haven't got a chance to wear it. But I did try it on upon arrival. It is a snug fit & looks good on wearing.

    Read More
    soniasingh March 19, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am notorious for my buyer's remorse, but not for this purchase. I needed a new trench that could work for both spring and autumn and this fit the bill. The print is very subtle and makes a very classic look a bit more exciting. It looks very clean and pulls together so many of my outfits. This is a must-buy in my opinion. You can't get better, especially at this price.

    Read More
    southernbe11e March 5, 2013
  • Not so much :(
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was right on. It is a beautiful and out of the ordinary trench as the leopard prints make it stand out. It is very fashionable but unfortunately the material makes it very wrinkly as well. It can only be used in warmer weather as it is extremely thin and no liner :( It looks great and is a great fashion statement but I was looking for a more practical and versatile piece and although I would love to just have this piece as a fashion one, that wasn't what I needed. I may go back and get it in black later on when money is not as tight

    Read More
    tuxedo9501 February 26, 2013
  • Nice one:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love that coat,only the problem is Size.I took the medium size but it looks like Large!!!!!

    Read More
    npoma February 19, 2013
  • A negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviewers, I did not like this one at all. It looked cheap in person and was a bit loose. I returned it right away.

    Read More
    connieinga February 16, 2013
  • Neat coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat, daughter loved the leopard print. She loves all Calvin Klein fashions. Generally, it fit well, but VERY TIGHT in the upper arms.(Daughter is of average built, not muscular, not overweight.) She'll have to wear a sleeveless top, not a sweater of any kind because of this. SO, this pretty much negates wearing it during a rainy New England winter day.

    Read More
    blankczech50 January 13, 2013
  • Perfect Trench
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a trench coat for Christmas. I didn't want to order just a plain brown one. That just isn't her style. Then I saw this one, black with leopard spots. It was perfect. And the leopard spots aren't noticeable unless you are up close. It is great! She loved it, and that says a lot coming from a 17 year old fashionista!

    Read More
    kathylove1970 January 2, 2013
  • Calvin Klien Leopard Print Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very classy and true to size. I can always trust Overstock reviews.

    Read More
    slr68 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links