Today: $61.19

Was: $87.99

Save $26.80 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Women's Button Tab Shoulder Detail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. It can be worn to the workplace or out with friends. Great fit and just really cute.

    Read More
    sharon962 November 6, 2012
  • did not fit well
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the dress was good but it did not fall well on my midsection. This may be because I wear a D cup bar and the dress created wrinkles below the bar line that were not flattering.

    Read More
    9898989 April 10, 2012
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great cut, very comfy. I wore with a blazer for business and it was very professional but you can also go without a jacket and it is a very sexy but CLASSY look.

    Read More
    10131houshopper March 27, 2012
  • This dress is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress hugs your curves but is not tight or binding. It has to be the most flattering dress I have owned in the last ten years. I have recieved numerous compliments on it and it goes easily from the office to a night out. I might even buy one in a different color.

    Read More
    mdcrab September 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous dress.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoulder detail on this dress is extremely flattering.

    Read More
    vermontgirl10 September 27, 2011
  • Very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for her birthday. Yes, I know it's a little different, but when I see a nice dress on Overstock, it's fun to get it for her and see the surprise.

    Read More
    bethesdaadk September 16, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size, great dress... I bought it in black...it looks more like dark denim, but I love it. Great dress to have.

    Read More
    nadialy July 26, 2011
  • Stellar Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, flattering, well made and fitting dress, tons of compliments evertime I wear it, goes day into evening

    Read More
    katirna85 June 14, 2011
  • Fabulous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous dress. Very flattering and of high quality; cut and styling very nice. I am 5'4", 108 lbs. A size 2 fit my frame. The dress is unlined, but this makes sense, since the dress is casual and the fabric has some give to it. I got the dark blue; the material has a denim-like quality. It's above knee, even on me, so on a taller person it will be a short dress. You'll need to wear a racerback style bra with this dress. Nice dress; would recommend.

    Read More
    finickybuyer June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links