Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Women's Black/ White Stripe Belted Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like is a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I look so cute in it and the fabric is nice and soft. I just wish the belt could be cinched in more.

    Read More
    mbooshame November 3, 2015
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the dress at first; it is not lined and I thought the fabric was flimsy. However, once i tried it on I found it quite appealing. It fits nicely, I just wish it was lined.

    Read More
    1fashion January 6, 2013
  • GREAT DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, colors great. I get tons of compliments on this dress...I wear it will a pair of boots in the winter and it is too cute

    Read More
    nadialy November 28, 2012
  • CK beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love CK design. this is another classic dress for me to keep. so simple so beautiful and fit so well.

    Read More
    mamei May 24, 2012
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried this on in store at Macy's, and decided later to purchase. Shipping was fast, and the dress ran true to size.

    Read More
    akarter April 24, 2012
  • Very flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, can dress down or up, depending on shoes. I am petite but the length is great. Third CK dress bought this year, they are just so flattering.

    Read More
    alisum April 17, 2012
  • Great product, price
    Verified Purchase

    Tried this dress on in a department store, found it on Overstock for $30 cheaper. Same exact product looks great! Arrived on time too!

    Read More
    jkb186 March 30, 2012
  • Black/White Stripe Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress material is a little thin and the belt is a slightly cheap, but the dress is really cute. The spandex makes this a very form-fitting dress. The length hits just above the knee, but I'm short. For a taller person, the dress length may be too high.

    Read More
    shopper408 March 20, 2012
  • Calvin Klein
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful material and cut. Very fast delivery. I would happily shop at overstock again.

    Read More
    mrscarter2468 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links