Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Women's Black/ White Pant Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great on
    Verified Purchase

    Career woman - great suit , great price, quick delivery ! Thank you.

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 19, 2017
  • Pant suit
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift & well received

    Read More
    patki September 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, a little too shiny for me but will keep and use for evening.

    Read More
    dull January 23, 2013
  • not as described - says black, it IS SILVER
    Verified Purchase

    description is for a black suit, picture is silver. after reading previous reviews, took a chance that it as really a black suit- no such luck. probably going back as I have no need for a silver suit. low rating only because of the misrepresentation of the item- i wanted a black suit as described

    Read More
    pa55w0rd November 28, 2012
  • Great fit, stylish look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit! The style is elegant and sophisticated, the material is of good quality. The packaging is helpful, in that you can remove it from the box and literally hang it right in your closet. The fit was wonderful, and the sizing was very accurate. I am a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    thugs526 October 24, 2012
  • Great quality suit but pants didn't fit me
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance when I ordered this lovely suit. I am a two size person, smaller on top, larger on bottom. Sometimes the pants will fit my bottom and thighs in a ready made suit, so I ordered this one. Alas, the pants were too small. The jacket was lovely and fit in the shoulder area really well. However, I am a D cup and need a jacket with more buttons. A person with a smaller cup size would fit this jacket better. I took a chance, and it didn't work out, but the quality of the fabric and construction of the suit was excellent.

    Read More
    egreggain October 18, 2012
  • Calvin Klein womans suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is one of the most impressive women's suit I have seen in a long time. Originally I questioned the description black/white when the picture would suggest silver; but on receiving the item, I was sold. I'm seriously considering buying another because I'm concerned that it won't be reproduced later.

    Read More
    centralkansas October 18, 2012
  • Love suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was very nice, and the way it sent, on hangers, take it out of box and wear.. You do a Great job in shipping! Thanks

    Read More
    sheilajackson October 5, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit came within days! The color, quality & size were perfect! A must buy.

    Read More
    blessedx8 August 27, 2012
  • Great suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit at a great price. Any time I can get a suit for under $$$ I grab it. Wear a suit everyday to work. Like to have variety.

    Read More
    deniset440 August 19, 2012
  • A Great Business Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was perfectly tailored, and sized. The fabric, cut and colour matched the image and description perfectly. I'd highly recommend it!

    Read More
    kag523 August 1, 2012
  • Calvin Klein Fits Like A Glove
    Verified Purchase

    Fits me like a tailored suit! Love the shark skin look. Fabulous suit.

    Read More
    ssaub July 18, 2012
  • Always perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal outfit for work or out and about---shopping, lunch, visiting. Easily accessorized, up or down. White, black or colors go with this suit.

    Read More
    ladybug077 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links