Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Vintage Inspired Men's Fashion Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belt. Was as pictured and fit well. Nice price for brand name. Would purchase again. Good quality and great for casual outfits Has a vintage feel to it.

    Read More
    julz32 November 3, 2017
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Very good belt real leather

    Read More
    Oswald J. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent Fashion Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks good - what more to want?

    Read More
    Roberto B. July 1, 2015
  • Sturdy Hunk Of Cow !!
    Verified Purchase

    Belt WAS very dry when received, have treated it a few times with leather crèmes - holding up well, and it's always under my shirt , so appearance is not important at all - Good belt.......

    Read More
    ol'tex65 May 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and good product, nice casual belt

    Read More
    Leito April 17, 2015
  • Men's fashion belt
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color of the belt and leather was very nice.

    Read More
    okletstalkturkey May 20, 2013
  • Item looked of poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The belt looked of poor to fair quality. The inside of the belt the leather looked like it was cracking thru the color finish of the belt, like it was dry rotted. The belt probably will not survive regular use because of this flaw. I guess when an item is discounted do not expect too much.

    Read More
    6r25tps March 25, 2013
  • Not true to sizw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this belt for my husband and order his normal belt size...this belt is about 2 inches too small...I love the color and have decided to give it to my brother-in-law. Order a size up!

    Read More
    jj778 August 21, 2012
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a good casual belt in a some what different color,a slightly greenish tinge,that appeals to me. I think it will wear and last well. I,m happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rufus1814 July 10, 2012
  • Made in china
    Verified Purchase

    The old saying 'you get what you pay for' is right when it comes to this belt. It's not that I'm completely disappointed with it; it's an ok belt: but that's all it is; ok. The "antiqued" finish seems likely to peel with continued wear, and the belt itself seems a little flimsy and imperfect. The color is off, too-not really like the color in the picture. It's kind of green tinged. I also wish they'd advertise when things are made in china, but ... You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sarahahmad11 December 25, 2011
  • this is a nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    the belt is made well. it is alittle dry but you can condition it before wearing. you can't beat the price. if you're looking for a tan belt , this is a winner

    Read More
    lgirlny December 25, 2011
  • Nosalgic Belt , Great blast from the past
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice nostalgic style belt , along with the color used during that Erea. Although this belt is a little lite in weight , it still is a nice acessory to complete the vintage look with mix & match style clohting ,especially with jeans.

    Read More
    dapperd22 December 11, 2011
  • Great one leather piece belt
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a great quality belt at a great price. I ordered a second one and was just as happy with the second one.

    Read More
    sweetkathykay October 20, 2011
  • Tan belt
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this belt 3 or 4 times since I received a week and a half ago. Looks great, sturdy and can match a few varieties of tan as it has an antiqued tan color.

    Read More
    lover23 October 6, 2011
  • I'm keeping it
    Verified Purchase

    I think they should stop advising people to buy a size larger when purchasing a belt. I took this advice when purchasing a belt for my husband once before and it ended up stretching and stretching due to the fact that if you sweat a lot (as you will doing construction work in Florida), your belt will end up swimming on you. If anything, I should have bought him a size smaller.

    Read More
    blahblahwoofwoof1 September 28, 2011
  • quality belt
    Verified Purchase

    good quality belt. will love it if it was a little bigger in with but having said that it top quality leather belt. happy with it.

    Read More
    skully1 August 17, 2011
  • Men's VK belt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very please with this belt. Solid and made very well.

    Read More
    ruth3 July 27, 2011
  • This is just the perfit color and style a pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this, plan on more shopping soon. It is a good thing to find quality still affordable.

    Read More
    mikee10 July 19, 2011
  • average belt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good belt. I love the color and the quality. However, the sizing for this belt is way off. Its at least two sizes shorter than any other belts I current own so be careful...

    Read More
    sugafields July 5, 2011
  • I like this belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belt of high quality and a rare hard to find color.

    Read More
    chipgass June 28, 2011