Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Men's Lightweight Down Jacket FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price, this is a good bargain. I only wish that it came in a darker shade of green.

    Read More
    jehill3 February 20, 2013
  • Good quality,run small
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it a lot,but sizing is wrong.Never buying bigger than L,sometimes even M,and this one in size L had short sleeves.

    Read More
    sshpon January 29, 2013
  • Shapeless and thin jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these jackets and wound up returning them. They were shapeless. Just no style to them at all. Down was thin and I doubt they would have done the trick in winter weather.

    Read More
    sandi333 January 24, 2013
  • down jACKET
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was looking for , light down, reasonably warm. Good inside pockets, hood, good length. And, good price! Overall, excellent value.

    Read More
    aweisz January 21, 2013
  • lightweight, warm, not bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Everything's perfect except the color. The titanium I originally bought was actually a dull gray. I tried to exchange it both online and through the chat, but was told I could return the original and then buy the (non-discounted) replacement. I did so and received a pukey lime. I suppose if the web color is untrue for one shade, it will be untrue for the others.

    Read More
    lutzkinoy January 18, 2013
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this jacket for my 22yr old son and he loves it. We live in southern California so this jacket is perfect for the winter, it gets around the 50's during the day. It's lightweight, soft and very comfortable. He's 6' 3" tall around 185lbs and typically wears a size large, ordered a large and it's perfect, he can put a hooded sweatshirt underneath and be comfortable. The original price tag is 4 times what I paid! Great buy.

    Read More
    rstellam January 13, 2013
  • great weight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He really likes it because it is so light weight but really warm

    Read More
    kay40509 January 11, 2013
  • medium ... leightweight is super light
    Verified Purchase

    it was much thinner than I thought... it is labeled lightweight.. and i should have considered that more.. but it's very very thin.. not right for CT weather.. better for Georgia or Carolinas...

    Read More
    mbze January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew S. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links