Read All Reviews for CL by Laundry Women's 'Simile' Black Buckle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Runs big
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to order a boot that I could wear out on the town but the boot looked awkward when worn, bulky around the ankle, the heel although the perfect height did not provide a sturdy feel. I am returning these.

    Read More
    sistas5 January 21, 2013
  • Cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are cool boots that remind me of 80s Goth style. Comfy, too bad they are not real leather, economical and stylish.

    Read More
    mamaoak January 16, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots except for one thing. The calf of the boots are for a person with a large calfs. Other then tat I like them, them look good with my skinny jeans tucked into them,

    Read More
    nichawk January 8, 2013
  • Postitive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this boot, and heel height and decided to purchase, love the boot, I wore this boot with Michael Kors grey skirt - black tights and boot and everyone raved - glad I purchased, I was afraid boot would not be comfortable, but hard fake leather, boot is great looking and comfortable - I wore the boot for over 5hrs -

    Read More
    genuine50 December 8, 2012
  • These shoes are comfortable and not too high
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes fit the description of what I wanted to buy. They have zippers on the side which save from having to battle to fit them into my feet. I'm a little short so the length is perfect for my legs . The heel of the shoe is not too high so its comfortable to walk in.

    Read More
    dorce1 November 18, 2012
  • Nice Boot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boot. The heel is not too high and it is very comfortable to walk in. Goes well with long skirts and leggings.

    Read More
    romiller November 14, 2012
  • Narrow
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute but a little narrow. They are tight on the bottom of my calf.

    Read More
    bonnief112 November 13, 2012
  • CL by Laundry Women's Simile Blk Buckle Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned CL before and I couldn't find any CL Boots anywhere, due to seasonal changes. Then low and behold, I found a pair on Overstock. Love my boots, love Overstock.

    Read More
    spring013 March 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend these boots comfortable and stylish love them!

    Read More
    anahi08 March 16, 2012
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. What you see is what you get. It's a stylish boot at a great price.

    Read More
    sky2012 March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links