Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CL by Laundry Women's 'Maintain' Buckle Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute, durable shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute & sturdy, very durable! Cute accent on the top! Went well w/ some of my looks! Great price!

    Read More
    Suzanne A. April 27, 2017
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this shoe many times it is very stylish and pretty definitly worth the money.

    Read More
    r52585 November 28, 2012
  • Cute shoes but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the appearance of these shoes however they are a very snug fit so if you've got broad/wide feet forget it!

    Read More
    Dunny July 24, 2012
  • Great, comfortable shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I now have green shoes that have a little oomph to them. They're comfortable to walk in and I spend about 11 hours a day rushing around work.

    Read More
    xchatnoirx June 10, 2012
  • Brown shoe flats
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these flat shoes to wear with a variety of my clothes that look better with brown shoes. They are extremely comfortable, wear well and are elegant enough for a more dressy occasion in addition to casual wear.

    Read More
    sheryl11 June 7, 2012
  • Good Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Great little ballerina flat with interesting buckles and studs at the toes. Much more fun than a basic black flat.

    Read More
    yikswife April 25, 2012
  • SUPER COZY FROM THE MINUTE I TRIED THEM ON
    Verified Purchase

    YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU ORDER ONLINE, BUT AS SOON AS I PUT THESE ON I FELL IN LOVE. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE FIT-IT IS PERFECT. THEY ARE VERY COMFY AND I EXPECT THAT THEY WILL LAST EVEN LONGER THAN I WANT THEM TO. I LOVE TO REPLACE MY SHOES EVERY SEASON.

    Read More
    nordeen May 13, 2011
  • These are real nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom was looking for something simple yet elegant to wear tio Church and these absolutely fit the Bill they are understated but dressy also

    Read More
    ricktx48 April 16, 2011
  • New Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorite flat for work or the weekend! Comfortable for all day wearing and you can"t beat the low price. The design is stylish but not too flamboyant.

    Read More
    shoppingnphilly March 29, 2011
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes, very comfortable and cute. They fit true to size also.

    Read More
    shangirl7 February 23, 2011
  • Quality shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is durable and comfortable. They are the best pair of flats I have purchased in a while!

    Read More
    rika34 February 8, 2011
  • buckle flats
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my product. very comfortable shoe. A great everyday shoe. If you are looking for comfortable walking/casual shoe this is the shoe to purchase.

    Read More
    ctallen January 19, 2011
  • ruthaaaaaaaaa
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT service! WONDERFUL products! I would highly recomment Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ruthannekker January 6, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Typically new shoes tear up my feet but I had no problem with these. The embellishment on the toe looks great and makes them look higher end, Thinking of buying another pair.

    Read More
    amoratada December 8, 2010
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these shoes and they fit great. I like wearing them to work for comfort and style.

    Read More
    chasityw November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mac16 May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links