Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CL by Laundry Women's 'Kenna' Mary Jane Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these shoes throughout a entire wedding and I am not normally a heel wearer. Great fit and comfort

    Read More
    ariellenewville March 19, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are of poor quality. They are cheap looking too. I would not recommend this it all!

    Read More
    miamorgan2 September 13, 2012
  • laundry Woman's "Kenna" Mary Jane Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes! I wear them to interviews as its still 100 down here in Texas. Love how they feel.

    Read More
    charlsa September 8, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect 12 hour heels. Yes, as others have said, the strap across the top is loose, but not where others can even notice it. They took a day to break in, but now they are comfy for 12 hours. The two tone means that they match every gray in my closet! I have already referred several people to Overstock to buy these shoes.

    Read More
    tbgnic August 24, 2012
  • Fabulous very comfy shoes I am so glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I am always worried when buying clothes or shoes on line. I was very happy with my purchase.-K

    Read More
    kwolahan July 20, 2012
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes! The strap across the top is NOT too tight, which I was worried about because I have a high instep.

    Read More
    camp29 July 18, 2012
  • Cute Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is fine. I wore it all day for two days in a row, without incident. The top strap is not adjustable. Therefore, it hovered over my foot. I think the fit would have been more comfortable if the strap could have been adjusted.

    Read More
    tammyabutler July 17, 2012
  • Great Little Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shoe a lot. I expected it to be two tone from the photo and that was the only minor disappointment....it's definitely a grey shoe. But the fit is nice and the shoe is comfy. I read the reviews before I purchased and I expected the strap to be kind of large but it fits very well on my foot. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    azbrailletec June 24, 2012
  • Wonderful All Around
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was perfect. Fit great. I can wear them all day to work and walk home and my feet still won't hurt. Wear and tear has been amazing. Would totally recommend these shoes to any who like practical yet cute shoes!

    Read More
    pisceanflower89 December 8, 2011
  • styles
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this shoe for my mom;so iI know she loves it and it fits perfectly

    Read More
    athomemom61 July 22, 2011
  • stepping
    Verified Purchase

    loves stepping in my new shoes. very comfortable. i will keep stepping in these.

    Read More
    sdj1960 June 22, 2011
  • Cute Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some cute, fun heels to wear to work that were also comfy. These were the right shoe to buy. I usually wear an 8 so that's what I I ordered, and with the rounded toe, I'm just barely making it. I think the 8.5's would have be too big. Just a heads of for the kind of in between girls like myself.

    Read More
    cmariposa7 April 18, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The straps are too long-- it looked like i was wearing easter baskets with extra long handles on each foot. The strap is not adjustable.

    Read More
    collagen March 31, 2011
  • Too Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are too cute! The strap on the top was a little too long, not adjustable, but they didn't fall off of my feet at all. There were perfect for my dress, and the heel is perfect for a 48 year old mother of the bride...yes, I did do alot of dancing in these!! I would like to have other colors, maybe a taupe? Or brown? Regardless, they worked out perfectly, no blisters after dancing and wearing them all day, wedding, 3 hours inbetween the reception, and a 5 hour reception...did I say we danced all night? Get a pair before they are gone!

    Read More
    hawkbandfan March 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous when i ordered this pair of shoe, but i must say i was extremely happy and satisfied when i received it. I ordered the gunmetal color which is very unique and looks absolutely beautiful. Love it

    Read More
    mumba March 11, 2011
  • Chic Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking with lots of cool detail. They fit very well.

    Read More
    domainme March 8, 2011
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are actually a patent leather (vinyl) which wasn't apparent to me in the picture. Cute and comfy right from the first time I put them on.

    Read More
    kellyann2 February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links