Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CL by Laundry Flashlight Women's Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Normal
    Verified Purchase

    Ok gift Material not as strong

    Read More
    Teddy T. October 18, 2016
  • RUN SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These run small and Narrow. Tried to keep them and "stretch" them out but it hasn't worked out.

    Read More
    cookiee07 August 25, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable if you're planning to walk in them for awhile. To and from restaurants is prob ok.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. August 25, 2015
  • Not my kind of boot.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the boot but the heel height is too high, the toe is too pointed and the calf is way too big for me (but I have skinny legs). I guess it's just not the right boot for me. If someone is used to higher heels, pointier toes and doesn't have a problem with the calf size, it would be a great boot.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Theses boots are made very cheap and looks so in person. The zipper on the one boot was already broken when received so they were shipped right back!

    Read More
    warden204 January 1, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this boot! Very sexy and it feels great for walking, if you've got experience in heels. They fit like a glove. :)

    Read More
    seddie November 12, 2013
  • For tinny people
    Verified Purchase

    I am smaller in size and was hoping to find boots that fit not only my size 6 foot but my small calf. These worked great! Immediately shared where to get these to my gf who is of avg height and thin who said they fit her too!

    Read More
    obuyersince610 April 26, 2013
  • Like the Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Boots very dressy can wear it for many occasions because of its sleek pointed toe look.

    Read More
    todie1020 April 3, 2013
  • painful
    Verified Purchase

    When i put it on it was okay until i start working on it very painful

    Read More
    lovepinky February 20, 2013
  • Perfect fit for skinny legs
    Verified Purchase

    I have somewhat skinny legs and have a hard time finding boots that fit well around my calf at the top of my leg. These boots fit perfect. I didn't believe the sizing reviews and did not order a larger size but ended up returning them because they were a bit snug. However, the larger size fit perfect when I first wore them but after a couple of weeks they are loose adn I have to wear thick booties type socks to help them be a bit closer to normal and not have my foot move around so much. Other than that, I'm used to wearing heels all day and these boots are the same as others I have. I'll feel achy by the time I get home at the end of the day but not too bad.

    Read More
    arunavo January 24, 2013
  • I looove it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful pair of boots looks classy. Its made of soft leather which I really like. This boots is made for women with skinny legs though, but other than that, its awesome.

    Read More
    lusciouslove January 6, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with these boots! After reading reviews about the calf size, I was worried because mine are large and always have problems in this area with boots. These fit like a glove. The material is a little stretchy, so it gives and the zipper doesnt seem cheap (also on reviews). The heels are high just like I wanted. I totally want another color in these.

    Read More
    waja4us January 4, 2013
  • weak zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my wife as a present and they were a huge hit. She loved threat they fit and looked. She wore them a total of maybe five times and the zipper broke in half. They are not tight on her leg or anything making it break it is just weak quality

    Read More
    storm229 December 30, 2012
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these boots, I was a bit worried about them being too tight because of some of the reviews I read but they fit just fine. They are very comfortable and I'm very happy with them

    Read More
    dab12 December 19, 2012
  • LOVE these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third pair that i've bought of these boots over time because i love them so much. so sexy!

    Read More
    tarabh November 21, 2012
  • Good basic boot
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. They do fit pretty snug so I was happy I got a half size bigger.

    Read More
    chrissie007 October 23, 2012
  • These boots are made for walking...
    Verified Purchase

    ... but these boots are NOT made for butt-kicking. All in all I liked these boots, even bought brown + black ones. They were comfortable enough, especially with athletic socks (for extra padding). I could be on my feet for most of the day with minimal pain. I am a realtor & walk around alot in heels, so I"m sure my pain tolerance is higher than a run-of-the-mill career woman, but I liked these ok. I wish these poor boots had survived longer than 1 season. For the price, I can't really complain, but they were cool for a bit then the toes got scuffed really quickly & I couldn't wear them around anymore. Four stars for good boots, if the had survived a bit longer I would give 5 stars.

    Read More
    sarahelles May 30, 2011
  • Great Looking Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I have issues with tall boots being too tight around the calf. These boots are wonderful, they fit beautifully. I have not worn them yet, but anticipate they will not be the MOST comfortable shoes of all time. Great looking shoes usually aren't....

    Read More
    ams01vb August 3, 2008
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are awesome...I love them...great comfort...first time wearing them I wore them for 10 hours and no sore feet afterwards!

    Read More
    b5kim June 1, 2008
  • Love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and fit nice. They are pretty tall and look good with capris and skirts. I love them. The only thing I would change is the stitching on top. Besides that LOVE THEM

    Read More
    OstkUser1366042 April 23, 2008