Starting at: $20.49

Save $5.77 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buxton Women's Westcott Organizer Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suits me perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet; I got it in the red color. I bought one for my mom for Mother's Day, and liked it so much I ordered myself one. It has a nice snap closure, a zippered change 'pocket' on the outside, and many, many slots for credit cards, savings cards, etc. The material is sturdy and very pretty. My mom says it's 'hard', meaning sturdy. I don't think I will ever need another wallet again - seriously, I had my last one for 10 years, and this one is even better! The price was awesome also!

    Read More
    3dogmum June 16, 2017
  • I got it in red, and it's nice leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Its really nice and has plenty of room. I got the red color and love it.

    Read More
    love0vrstkdotcom June 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet has so many compartments that it is perfect for all the stuff I carry in it and still have plenty of more room to store more. I'm still using the first snap and it expands even more.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. June 1, 2017
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use lots of space wipes off good

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 12, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser1115296 April 29, 2017
  • The snap doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The snap doesn't work it can't close constantly opening.

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. February 24, 2017
  • barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice classic wallet/organizer. Very happy with my purchases from overstock!! Thank u

    Read More
    barbara s. February 17, 2017
  • Buxton organizer clutch wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet has plenty of space for credit cards checkbook and money. Just what i was looking far. it is a spacios wallet to carry alone or in purse.

    Read More
    Mattie E. B. January 31, 2017
  • 50angela
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying my new wallet.

    Read More
    50angela December 19, 2016
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in tan and I'm very happy with the quality and functionality of this wallet. Great valye!

    Read More
    Sue A. November 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet , definitely recommend. Tons of room.

    Read More
    hillbillyhook October 26, 2016
  • small town shopper
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of spaces for organizing ID's, credit cards, cash, coin, etc.

    Read More
    Small town shopper September 24, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My mother always carried Buxton wallets so when I saw this I wanted it for nostalgic purposes as much as functional need. I received it promptly after ordering and it is a very nice wallet. It has plenty of room for my credit and store cards, as well as cash, coin, and receipts. My checkbook could be carried in there as well. Very nice and keeps me organized.

    Read More
    ksievmom September 15, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Wallet, I need to be organized so this is the wallet for me. lol

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 10, 2016
  • like sea
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding. does a great job for me

    Read More
    OstkUser143706 June 5, 2016
  • Dandelion
    Verified Purchase

    Has all the features I need and then some! I've had it for a few months now and it is holding up really well with no issues.

    Read More
    delawarechick May 3, 2016
  • ejp123
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Just the right size for my purse and enough compartments for everything.

    Read More
    Edna P. April 8, 2016
  • good wallet
    Verified Purchase

    have used this extensively and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    couldhapn April 2, 2016
  • Nice leather design but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice clutch wallet. Genuine lesther for fine look. Only problem is the zipper sometimes doesn't want to move right away and card slots aren't big enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser96845 March 30, 2016
  • Dont do it
    Verified Purchase

    credit card slots too small for credit cards. Interior is plastic, not leather

    Read More
    nfromny March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links