Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buxton Women's Westcott Multi Organizer Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • woman wallet
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, good quality and very useful...

    Read More
    nros December 16, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it. The color and design are just right for me

    Read More
    Paula W. November 16, 2016
  • Great leather, and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Neither change compartments keep the coins contained. The main snap for closure of the wallet does not stay snapped.

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • As is
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find this type of wallet Amazon came through once again

    Read More
    sandra p. April 9, 2016
  • Buxton wallet
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice wallet but it's only good for the basics

    Read More
    Alison March 5, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes it to keep ID and Debit card

    Read More
    gunny39 February 28, 2016
  • It will not close
    Verified Purchase

    Once stuffed, it will not close properly, not recommend but liked its shape . Wish it was made for those of us who carry 12 cards of all sorts around. It will not stay closed

    Read More
    Bazargan S. January 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. There is tons of room for cards.

    Read More
    Julie V. December 9, 2015
  • Hudson
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Tons of pockets & slots for cards. This is a heavy wallet. I tend to only carry my wallet when shopping...I leave my purse in the car (I'm a "fast shopper" & I like to travel light). I find myself still carrying a small wallet as this is too big for a pocket. That said, I do love this one as a great & classy organizer for my purse.

    Read More
    Mary E. October 18, 2015
  • Overstock.com Customer in NH
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a wallet to replace one which I loved and it just wore out. This one far exceeds my expectations. It is roomy, holds much more than my last one and they are about the same size. I usually like to see, touch, inspect items I am purchasing but this is not always feasible. I know that Overstock is great with returns if need be so I took a chance. It is fantastic and I couldn't be happier. Thank you.

    Read More
    newhampshireite August 9, 2015
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. I would recommend it

    Read More
    pattiewagon June 15, 2015
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this wallet a long long time and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    jeparker April 21, 2015
  • Love this wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet holds so much and has so many compartments! The price was so much lower than other online retailers! Love it!

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 25, 2015
  • very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my New Billfold.,It is exactly what I needed and wanted for a while. You always make shopping "Overstock" a pleasure. Thanks again. Thelma

    Read More
    layfield September 20, 2014
  • This was a very good and well made leathe wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a wallet as a gift from a friend, it was cheap and poorly made. If you want the best get it yourself, the Buxton Women's wallet was excellent.

    Read More
    running365 September 9, 2014
  • Not all leather
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have to have an all leather wallet, it is very user friendly and small size, just not all leather, which is what I prefer.

    Read More
    thea1956 May 27, 2014
  • Buxton Womens Westcott Organizer Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    A very good wallet. I looked over alot of billfolds & wallets before I chose this one. It looked more complete than others & I liked it.

    Read More
    jamiehydro137 April 26, 2014
  • Buxton Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I hoped it has a window areas in the inside of the wallet where I could put my driver's license. It has one, but you have to hide it somewhere in one of the pockets. The wallet is okay, but I would not buy another. The male wallets are more to my liking

    Read More
    prairiedawg2 March 30, 2014
  • Multi Organizer Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is great. It has so many places to put items. I can easily find the credit cards, license and shopper cards. I really like this wallet. The quality is great.

    Read More
    rosalynne March 12, 2014
  • Buxton Wallet buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is nice with several compartments for credit cards and a separate pull out compartment for your license. The negative is the snap closure, it is always opening by itself inside your purse.

    Read More
    seestars June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links