Starting at: $29.99

Save $2.69 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buxton Westcott Checkbook Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described and what I ordered and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic wallet, and exactly the same (which is good!) to the one I previously wore out and loved. So, finding this one, which had room for change and a checkbook was exactly what I needed. I ordered the red one, and it looks and feels great (sturdy and solid).

    Read More
    Angela O. May 16, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet, but a little narrow for all my junk

    Read More
    9mto4 April 19, 2017
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. its big enough for everything I want to put in it and is soft. Goes great with my red purse. Very nice looking also

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 24, 2017
  • Ladies Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this wallet, it is slim enough to carry all my cards, cash and my checkbook as well. The only disappointment was I ordered tan, and the invoice reflected that, but the box and what it held said and was RED. No problem, I do like the red and am getting used to it.

    Read More
    Roberta V. September 7, 2016
  • Buxton Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, plenty of space for your important essentials

    Read More
    kathysoo August 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Deliverery timely. Love it. Good price. Happy I found Overstock.

    Read More
    Ina H. March 1, 2016
  • Renaie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice big wallet, just what I wanted, very hard to find a wallet this size in my shopping area.

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is laid out nice but the picks are so tight that you can't get your money or your credit cards out. I've had it for several months now and they haven't loosen up any.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. January 7, 2016
  • Red Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a red wallet for my mom and this fit the bill. Outside is leather, inside is not.

    Read More
    mmather61 December 11, 2015
  • Love my wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Buxton wallet, it is the only brand that holds together well and will be the only brand I order going forward when I need a new wallet.

    Read More
    lparks2364 December 6, 2015
  • The best wallet ever
    Verified Purchase

    Leather and detailing beautiful ! Perfect size with lots of organization . Great price, bought Red and it is gorgeous , Extremely pleased ! Thank you !!

    Read More
    SHELLEY K. November 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this wallet...well made, good materials and should hold up for a while

    Read More
    Denise R. August 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like an old "Amity" wallet I had which I can't find anymore. Good quality!

    Read More
    kgk120 August 20, 2015
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described ... great wallet

    Read More
    Susan Stickles April 21, 2015
  • Nice wallet, but ID gets stuck
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is nice and functional. The size and design is perfect. It has several pockets, but wish it had more credit card slots. My biggest complaint is that the ID pocket is defective. I can never get my Driver License out when I need to present ID. I am now not using the slot. Will look for a better wallet.

    Read More
    gaby1226 April 4, 2015
  • Good Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing exciting but you can't go wrong with Buxton and the price was right.

    Read More
    drlane February 13, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to co ordinate with a hand bag I also purchased on overstock. I was surprised to see how nice the quality is, black pebbles grained leather with accent stitching. My daughter loved it after her dog chewed thru her expensive deigned wallet. Great price point for this nice wallet.

    Read More
    gckm January 17, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top Quality wallet, Lots of pockets for credit cards and nice closure.

    Read More
    Sandra December 24, 2014
  • Nice-looking folded wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice-looking folded wallet, but I was looking for an enclosed clutch to hold my phone and glasses. Most sites show the bag's opening or open up a folded wallet, but that view wasn't shown, so I assumed wrong.

    Read More
    banson September 27, 2014
  • buxton westcott checkbook clutch wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, it was shipped as i was told and arrived as i was informed. thank you

    Read More
    olindaperez August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links