Read All Reviews for Burberry Women's Beige House-check Rubber Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful boots
    Verified Purchase

    Receive tons of compliments on these boots. They've held up well over the years.

    Read More
    amkr January 29, 2017
  • Very stylish and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift for my sister, she absolutely loved them.

    Read More
    axchik2001 May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable great Burberry pattern. Love it!!

    Read More
    jayslim May 9, 2016
  • nancy b
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding boot, great bargain for a high end label product

    Read More
    Nancy B. March 10, 2016
  • Love everything Burberry!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price..., love everything Burberry! Very comfortable rain boot!

    Read More
    thezacmom January 21, 2016
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rain boots, it's beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    Judith E. December 20, 2015
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    stacey7762 December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful at first and now mysterious marks
    Verified Purchase

    When my boots arrived they were beautiful, I wore them a few times and now these black have appeared in the plastic, not on, but in or under and overstock refuses to help and Burberry pushes me back to Overstock. Spend a bit more and go to Burberry who honors their sales.

    Read More
    recan December 3, 2015
  • To tight on the legs
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but just to tight had to return

    Read More
    Shaniece J. September 15, 2015
  • Burberry Rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish rainboots for years ahead

    Read More
    Puteri H. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just beautiful! They are very well made, hold up well in the weather and fit well. I don't think you can get a better value for the money.

    Read More
    Lisa T. April 28, 2015
  • Best boots ever
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these boots for my God-daughter as a Christmas gift. She absolutely LOVES them. Great quality & sizing is slightly large but good fit

    Read More
    Atiya W. April 21, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very classy, very durable!!

    Read More
    Katrina L. April 17, 2015
  • beautiful rain boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and perfect look! Ive got plenty of compliments!!!

    Read More
    Francesmsz April 7, 2015
  • love These Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Kept my feet warm and dry... You can never go wrong with Burberry..

    Read More
    Unique C. March 19, 2015
  • Great and Authentic!
    Verified Purchase

    Came with box and card of authenticity. Great boots and surprisingly warm. I wear a six and did make sure to go a size up, 7 is perfect.

    Read More
    Katy S. March 3, 2015
  • burberry rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    very nice boots and well priced.

    Read More
    Mohamed S. February 5, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly, really light compared to other rain boots, stylish go with anything, great grip so you don't fall on ice, worth the price. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Daniela S. January 22, 2015
  • Love the Burberry Rain boots~
    Verified Purchase

    These are true to size and my college age daughter loves them.

    Read More
    Yolanda F. December 30, 2014
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do these boots look great they arrived so quickly! I went with a size bigger and I thank the baby Jesus I did!

    Read More
    cait123456 November 19, 2014
Sponsored Links