Read All Reviews for Burberry Women's '3803232' Haymarket Brogue Rainboots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sassy
    Verified Purchase

    sassy fun wellies for the rain.

    Read More
    mrstfromtexas March 30, 2016
  • Love it (but did not fit me).
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, love this boot. Unique and looks absolutely wonderful. Unfortunately, I am returning it b/c the shaft is too narrow for my leg. I had read that Burberry tends to have more narrow shafts, but I decided to take a chance. Wish it would have worked - gorgeous boot.

    Read More
    jbbjt July 25, 2015
  • Awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots run small -- I am a sz 10 with a narrow foot and the 11 fits me perfectly. They are super cute, I plan to wear them 3 seasons (with big wool socks in the Winter :)

    Read More
    AnneS May 13, 2015
  • Burberry boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on these boots everyone loves them

    Read More
    chanel a. March 3, 2015
  • Returned item; calves too large
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a nice boot but it is not meant for athletes. I am a runner and dancer and unfortunately I cannot find boots to fit. :-( Shoe designers are not thinking of athletic women.

    Read More
    kat1048 February 21, 2014
  • Burberry Haymarket Brogue Rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are GORGEOUS! Excellent quality and look beautiful on. I wear a size 9 but purchased them in a size 10. The 10 fits perfect!-so they do run small. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am very pleased! I will be shopping here again for designer clothing & accessories!

    Read More
    lynniebuffalo February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. So beautiful with the tassels. I sized up, since I heard that Burberry rain boots run small. The larger boots fit perfectly. Easy to tuck pants in the boots, and the foot size is perfect.

    Read More
    caroline401 March 2, 2013
  • Super cute but calf size is small
    Verified Purchase

    Boots looks cute but its too bad I had to return it. Burberry has to make the calf size bigger. These boots are meant for someone who has skinny legs.

    Read More
    jevet January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are beautiful. I was not disappointed neither would you

    Read More
    lisaavamoore December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links