Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Women's '3770889' Haymarket Check Rainboots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love them...
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pair of rain boots. Very comfortable & stylish. The name says it all "Burberry"...

    Read More
    tonya126 March 14, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. they are true to size. cute style and very comfy. they are a bit narrow so if you have very wide feet they might be tight around that part.

    Read More
    shopaholicvirgo March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so chic. I get so many compliments on these each time I wear them. They are a bit snug across the top, but hopefully with a little wear, they will become more roomy. I ordered these in a size 39 (9), and I normally wear a 8.5. Ordering a size up in these would him been way too big. I love the boots, great purchase!

    Read More
    bodyback68 October 18, 2013
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great. I have thick calves so the full lenght boots are not an option for me. These fit right below the claves, so they work great. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I got the size 7 and they fit perfect!

    Read More
    ashleymarie44 October 18, 2013
  • Burberry women's haymarket check rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good, it was sold at fair value, service was good and product came very well delivered.

    Read More
    rajkmehta October 16, 2013
  • great raining boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got this boots for my daughter and They look great. she loved them.

    Read More
    leandro33 October 3, 2013
  • My Rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    I lave Burberry and the price is right so I have to get it...it is very hard to find Burberry under $200.00...Good Price!

    Read More
    buti October 3, 2013
  • Nice rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boot they are great in quality and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    asw1987 September 10, 2013
  • Great boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots for my teenage daughter. She told me to order a size 39. However, after reading reviews I decided to order up one size. Ordered a size 40 and boots fitted perfectly. Purchased boots as a Christmas present for daughter. Boots were true to color and description as advertised.. I would definitely order this item again and recommend to a friend. Great quality boot! Saved myself some money in purchasing boots from Overstock.com, because boots cost $199.00 of Burberry website or in store purchase.

    Read More
    911got2buy December 29, 2012
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The boots are an eye catcher. They fit perfect true to size. I even had enough room to wear thicker socks and leggings tucked into them.

    Read More
    shopstar1 December 4, 2012
  • Rain Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my daughter...she really likes them....I would recommend buying a size up as they tend to run a little narrow...since she will be wearing lite weight socks they fit OK...Really Cute....

    Read More
    1285buck December 1, 2012
  • burberry boots
    Verified Purchase

    i love it!!! ive been wanting burberry rainboots for so long but couldnt find a reasonable price and thats what overstock gave me

    Read More
    tiniece November 23, 2012
  • Hot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I order a size up an 38, I usally were a 37 but after reading others reviews about they run small I ordered the bigger size, wrong I needed the size 37 but settle for the 38 just because If you want to add layers of socks you would be able to, and by the way love this boot so sexy

    Read More
    marqeta15 November 13, 2012
  • love my boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to get one of this rain boots for the longest time.I was browsing thru over stock.com . I has an account I came across these boots n it was bingo the price was great plus free shipping... Gotto get em they fits perfectly n I was trying to get the fendi ones too they didn't have my size bottom line these r grreeaatt

    Read More
    chaii November 2, 2012
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read tons of reviews before I ordered these boots and the majority of them said to get a size bigger than you normally wear. I did not. I have very wide feet and almost always wear and 7.5 or 8. In athletic shoes, 8.5. These boots do not come in half sizes and I ordered an 8 despite the reviews because I was scared the 9 would make my foot look very large and disproportional. I am 5'6" tall and I weigh 115 lbs. The boots fit great, even with thicker socks. The width is very comfortable. I have to add, I have this weird bone that sticks up out of my left foot and was very worried that these boots would be too snug over that area... and they are not. They are very elastic and I can tell they will loosen more as I have only had them on for about 35 mins since UPS delivered. I love these! highly recommended!

    Read More
    redotz90 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links