Today: $826.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Haymarket Small Canterbury Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fits great on my shoulder and is plenty roomy for the title being a small bag. It keeps its shape.

    Read More
    Deborah K B. April 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine item. Great and cheaper than retail or factory outlets.

    Read More
    OstkUser784830 December 5, 2016
  • k cassata
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say beautiful bag! well priced ,just love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I compared this to the same bag at ******** and its exactly the same. Love it and saved $*** from ******** price!

    Read More
    Lisa November 19, 2014
  • A wonderful, beautiful, and quality handbag,
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful, beautiful, and quality handbag, you will simply love all year round

    Read More
    charlynn162000 September 6, 2014
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BAG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price - Great Bag - Cleans Up Easily. I did however have to un-attach the pouch that's included, off the side of the bag & use it as a make-up bag. I had too many things inside of it that would just weigh down the side of the bag. Nothing wrong with the bag - I'm sure it wasn't intended to carry as much stuff as I like to have. The bag isn't overwhelmingly huge, it's just the perfect sized bag for me. I'm 5'2" & I like a 2 strap bag, that I can easily dig into without having to take it off my shoulder. Easily opens - easily closes. Use it often - very often. I don't baby my bags, I use them & it has held up beautifully to a lot of my constant use.

    Read More
    chrispy68 September 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag for not only the price but because the size . It says small but it's like a medium . Fits everything! Many people have gave me Compliments on the bag . I thought it was alittle crazy about the price being so low but I own 4 other burberry bags and it was legit ! I love this bag . I use it for everything . Day or night ! Just love it !!

    Read More
    ashleyvazquez March 8, 2014
  • Excellent quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is an authentic Burberry...all checks for authenticity passed...great price...love it!

    Read More
    rockinvamp November 2, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought his purse for my girlfriend as a gift. she loved it the purse looks great. over all though you cant beat the price.

    Read More
    sarabia12 October 18, 2013
  • love my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bag it’s excellent and way bigger than advertised it’s more or less a bag and a wallet size clutch so it’s two in one. Great buy and the bag ‘s very versatile as you can wear it as a tote if you have lots of items to place in your bag; or buckle the inside and the bag becomes smaller. The only mishap I have to say about this bag is be careful with dark clothing as the dye from your clothing or outerwear transfers on the bag and it is very hard to take off I sent mines to the cleaners which cost and arm and a leg yet the dye did not come off until I read a review that stated you can use bleach on the canvas part of the bag to take off the stains. I tried it and it worked I felt like I wasted my money sending the bag to the cleaners. Nonetheless my bag is back to looking new again and I am ecstatic about that.

    Read More
    ayannap September 26, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for an authentic Burberry handbag. The size is more like "medium" to me, which is great. This particular bag is made in Italy which is a huge plus.

    Read More
    designerobsessed243 August 6, 2013
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this Burberry purse, as I understood the Burberry brand as a higher quality then others. That's what you pay for with Burberry, thats what you expect. I was careful to choose this bag since it was manufactured out of Italy and not out of China. However, this bag fell apart almost immediately. And with Overstocks "no return" policy after you take off the guawdy red tag, I was saddled with a subpar product that began fraying on the edges almost immediately. I have a lot of high end purses and felt like I was getting a bargin for a top brand, however, this was not worth the money. My coach purses and Michael Kors bags held up beautifully after more wear and tear than this purse and were half the price. Pass on this!

    Read More
    savethepandas June 3, 2013
  • I LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my most favorite hand bag, it is a perfect size, I can put so much in it and it still looks a good size. Very stylish and unique.

    Read More
    leyla2007 April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daniel b. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links