Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry 'Canterbury' Small Beige/ Black Haymarket Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, brand new, authentic, and I love it!

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Burberry bag
    Verified Purchase

    When I order the bag, I don't know how big is the bag but when I receive it I fall in love with it.

    Read More
    Kathy L. February 19, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got the last bag in stock ! Excellent quality and great price! Very happy with the purchase! I have been a customer at overstock for almost 10 years and will continue to shop here!

    Read More
    Yanyan December 10, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I expected it to be. Really happy on purchasing this purse.

    Read More
    SDshopper November 12, 2014
  • Very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a fan of Burberry. I own two scarves, a jacket and flats. However, I have held back on buying a purse because of the price...then I found it on Overstock. The only decision I had to make when I saw the discounted price was which style to go with. SOOOO, I went to Nordstrom to see which one I liked then when back home to order mine on Overstock at a discounted price : )

    Read More
    Rocky October 29, 2014
  • Genuine Lovely Burberry!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Burberry purchase from Overstock and I could not be happier. The bag is genuine and authentic... and best of all it comes with a money back guarantee. I generally go to a local retailer to 'test drive' the bag size, feel and fit then look at O.co to see if an identical bag is available. This particular style never goes on sale because it is such a 'staple' style for Burberry so ANY discount is a bonus. I have 4 Burberry bags plus an assortment of accessories...most of which came from the actual brand retail store but my Overstock bags are delivered quickly and perfectly (they are not wrapped in the same beautiful indulgent papers or gift bags that is offered at the retail stores but the savings are just as indulgent)! This is a classic bag that will never go out of style - and if you're lucky enough to run into a O.co coupon for an additional savings you just can't go wrong. I saved $XXX on this bag by shopping Overstock.

    Read More
    aslterp June 6, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, love the colors, I am glad to get the purse it looks like the one online.

    Read More
    blues96 June 2, 2014
  • Burberry handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I now buy my Burberry ONLY from Overstock. I love the Burberry look, feel, quality and craftmanship. O.co has THE lowest prices on Burberry I've ever come across. No matter what style I want, I can typically find it at Overstock.

    Read More
    cindy96 May 13, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This purse has lot of room to keep everyting I need. Burberry brand has been my favorite. I have been looking for this purse in department stores and they sell the same product for lot more than I paid. It is an excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    flower4u May 8, 2014
  • Love my new handbag.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting this handbag for quite a bit of time now. I am so happy I was able to find it at a reasonable price instead of paying $XXX+ at *************. Thank you Overstock for another great item and a reasonable price. Shipping was fast and the packaging superb!

    Read More
    socalcher May 6, 2014
  • Great bag! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been coveting this bag at Nordstrom forever, waiting for it to go on-sale (it didn't). I finally found it here on sale, plus the 10% coupon made it an AMAZING price. I love the bag - top quality, comes with the dust bag and care card - perfect size & shape. It is plenty big enough to keep my wallet, Kindle, bottle of water, and much more. I like the little pouch that comes with it as well, although with no pockets, I needed to keep the pouch attached to serve as a cell phone/lipstick pocket. Love it. Love, love, LOVE it. In fact, I smile every time I look at it. Hope it will be an heirloom. Thank you!

    Read More
    sbwthomas April 16, 2014
  • Great everyday bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for everyday use and fits easily on your shoulder. Great looking bag that is durable and overstock.com has it at the best price I have seen. I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    meredith25 February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah K B. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amyra March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl D. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anchi S. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links